0 0 0

Days Until Graduation

Event Calendar

School Scrapbook

view photo gallery

Jaden Burckhalter

Lorraine Bechtel

Home Staff Directory

EMAIL Print

Staff Directory



For security reasons, email addresses are provided but cannot be active links. For your convenience, email addresses can be copied and pasted. Thank you.

Filter ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Karly Abbott
ELL Teacher
Primos Elementary
(610) 622-6755
kabbott@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jane Ellen Abbott
LEA
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
jabbott@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Annette Abel
Lead Teacher
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 626-9363
aabel@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Laura Abessinio
Reading Specialist
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 ext 5703
labessinio@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Debra Abrams
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
dabrams@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Cheris Abrams
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
cabrams@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kelly Adams
Teacher Grade 3
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 626-9363
kadams@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Susan Adams
Teacher Grade 7
Beverly Hills Middle
(610) 626-9317 X 4441
sadams@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Diana Adelizzi
Teacher
K Center
610 284-7992
dadelizzi@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Anita Adelizzi
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
aadelizzi@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Michelle Aldorasi
World Language
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2601
maldorasi@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Barb Alesi
Secretary
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 X5203
balesi@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Laura Alexander
Teacher Grade 6
Drexel Hill Middle
(610) 853-4580 ext. 5470
lalexander@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Loretta Alioto
Blended Learning Center Assistant
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2210
lalioto@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Robert Allegra
Maintenance Department

(610) 352-7111
rallegra@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Michelle Allen
Special Education
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
mallen@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jennifer Alleva
Math
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext 2639
jalleva@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Matthew Allison
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
mallison@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Matthew Alloway
Assistant Principal
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 X 2337
malloway@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jamar Alston
Teacher Grade 8
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4625
jalston@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Chikwere Amachi
School Psychologist
Hillcrest Elementary/BHMS
(610) 853-4520
camachi@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Christine Amadio
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X 2612
camadio@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Fred Amatucci
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
famatucci@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lauren Ambrosine
School Counselor
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2324
lambrosine@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Arline Amoroso
World Language - Italian
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000
aamoroso@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joanne Ancone
Secretary
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 ext. 4202
jancone@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Larbi Andaloussi
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
landaloussi@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Gordon Anderson
Teacher Grade 7
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 X5496
ganderson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lori Anderson
Secretary ELL/Homebound
Administrative Offices
(610) 789-7200 ext. 3221
landerson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Cynthia Anthony
Secretary to Chief Financial Officer
Administrative Offices
(610) 789-7200 ext. 3231
canthony@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kelechi Anukam
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
kanukam@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Gina Applegate
Teacher
K Center
610 284-7992
gapplegate@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jane Archibald
School Counselor
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4247
jarchibald@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Victor Aristeo
Special Education Teacher
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 ext. 5619
varisteo@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Colleen Arnold
School Counselor
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580
carnold@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Faith Atkins
Special Education
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 ext 4488
fatkins@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Please login using your Upper Darby or LDAP credentials.

UDSD Disclaimer

You are now leaving the Upper Darby School District website. The Upper Darby School District is not responsible for the content or reliability of any other website to which we provide a link and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within that website.

Close
Feedback