0 0 0

Days Until Graduation

Event Calendar

School Scrapbook

view photo gallery

Jaden Burckhalter

Lorraine Bechtel

Home Staff Directory

EMAIL Print

Staff Directory



For security reasons, email addresses are provided but cannot be active links. For your convenience, email addresses can be copied and pasted. Thank you.

Filter ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Amy Babb
Science
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2807
ababb@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joseph Babcock
Office Personnel
Recreation and Community Services
(610) 789-3656
jbabcock@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Victoria Babylon
Teacher Grade 2
Bywood Elementary
(610) 352-6842
vbabylon@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Danielle Baclawski
Language Arts
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 ext 4424
dbaclawski@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joe Bailey
Special Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2753
jbailey@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Leontyne Bailey
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
lbailey@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Melissa Baker
Teacher Grade 5
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
mbaker@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Colleen Baker
Special Education Inclusion
Primos Elementary
(610) 622-6755
cbaker@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Matthew Baker
Teacher Grade 6
Beverly Hills Middle
(610) 626-9317 ext. 4237
mrbaker@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jackie Balla
Teacher Grade 5
Stonehurst Elementary
(610) 626-9111
jballa@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Harrison Ballard
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
hballard@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Stephen Ballerini
Physical Therapist
K Center/Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 284-7992
sballerini@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nicole Baran
Teacher Grade 4
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 626-9168
nbaran@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Skip Barnes
Social Studies
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2731
hbarnes@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Stacy Barnes
Teacher Grade 3
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
sbarnes@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Christopher Barnes
Physical Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2666
cbarnes@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Helen Barnes
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
htbarnes@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

James Barnhart
Teacher Grade 1
Stonehurst Hills Elementary
(610) 626-9111
jbarnhart@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nicole Baroni
Building Assistant
Bywood Elementary School
(610) 652-6842
nbaroni@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Maysoun Barouki
Personal Care Assistant
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580
mbarouki@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Laura Barr
Special Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2744
lbarr@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Suzanne Barrett
Teacher Grade 2
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
sbarrett@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Renee Barrett
Science
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2736
rbarrett@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jennifer Barry
ELL
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext 2793
jbarry@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Daniel Bartlett
Maintenance Department

(610) 352-7111
dbartlett@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joseph Bartley
Special Education Assistant
Bywood Elementary
(610) 352-6842
jbartley@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Greg Bascelli
Social Studies
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2718
gbascelli@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Marjorie Bates
School Social Worker
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 626-9363
mbates@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nancy Baumann
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
nbaumann@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Michelle Beaky
Teacher Grade 3
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
mbeaky@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Aaronda Beauford
Principal
Stonehurst Hills Elementary
(610) 626-9111
abeauford@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lorraine Bechtel
Building Assistant
Aronimink Elementary
(610) 853-4510
lbechtel@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Debbie Beck
Secretary
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2302
dbeck@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sue Beck
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2751
sbeck@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Marie Beers
Computer Assistant
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
mbeers@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Briana Beese
ELL
Bywood Elementary School
(610) 352-6842
bbeese@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joelle Beke
Teacher Grade 1
Bywood Elementary School
(610) 352-6842
jbeke@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Bill Bell
Teacher Grade 3
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
wbell@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Shawn Bell
Teacher Grade 5
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 626-9363
smbell@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Steven Bell
School Counselor
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2226
sbell@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Barbara Benglian
Music
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2363
bbenglian@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Shira Benhaim-Brady
Teacher Grade 5
Bywood Elementary
(610) 352-6842
sbenhaimbrady@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Deborah Benner
Secretary
Recreation and Community Services
(610) 789-3656
dbenner@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Anne Bennett-Mangano
Kindergarten Teacher
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 626-9363
abennettmangano@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Karen Bentz
Reading
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 X5700
kbentz@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Heather Berardinelli
F& CS
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2407,2438,2326
hberardinelli@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Danielle Berardoni
Teacher Grade 5
Aronimink Elementary
(610) 853-4530
dberardoni@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

William Bergen
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
wbergen@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Laura Berger
Special Education Teacher
Walter Senkow Elementary School
(610) 957-5114
lberger@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Amelia Berridge
Teacher Grade 2
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
aberridge@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Ronald Berry
Board of School Directors


schoolboard@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Tracey Berry
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
tberry@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Robert Best
Assistant Principal
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 ext. 4209
rbest@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Raymond Bewley
Custodian
Garrettford Elementary School
(610) 626-9168
rbewley@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Andria Bianchi
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2603
abianchi@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Barbara Biegalski
Nurse
Beverly Hills Middle
(610) 626-9317 ext. 4213
bbiegalski@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kelsey Bierling
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2456
kbierling@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nancy Biller
Program Director/Extended Day Care Kindergarten Center
Recreation and Community Services
(610) 789-3656
nbiller@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Harry Binck
Physical Education
Charles Kelly/Walter Senkow Elementary
(610) 638-1070
hbinck@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Julie Binder
Speech
Kelly/Hillcrest Elementaries
(610) 638-1070
jbinder@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Christine Bingham
Personal Care Assistant
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580
cbingham@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Katherine Bisono
Art Teacher
Bywood Elementary
(610) 352-6842
kbisono@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Deborah Bjorklund
Special Education Assistant
Primos Elementary
(610) 622-6755
dbjorklund@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kathy Blair
RtII Specialist - Technology
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2457
kblair@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Tim Blessington
Music
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4226
tblessington@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Barbara Blithe
Teacher Grade 6 Social Studies
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4405
bblithe@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Emmanuel Blount
Transportation

(610) 35207112
eblount@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Katrina Bloxton
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
kbloxton@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kenneth Blythe
English
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2640
kblythe@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Eileen Boland
Financial Software Specialist
Administrative Offices
(610) 789-7200 Ex. 3250
eboland@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sarah Boland
Art
Hillcrest Elementary School
(610) 853-4520
sboland@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Karen Boley
Payroll Coordinator
Administrative Offices
(610) 789-7200 X3228
kboley@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Stephanie Bolgunas
Special Education Teacher
Beverly Hills Middle
(610) 626-9317 X 4628
sbolgunas@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Shelley Bolinger
ELL Teacher
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
sbolinger@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

MaryEllen Bonhage
Teacher
K Center
610 284-7992
mebonhage@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Brian Booher
Principal
Aronimink Elementary School
(610) 853-4510
bbooher@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

William Booth
Teacher Grade 8
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 X5485
wbooth@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Karen Borrelli
Special Education Assistant
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580
kborrelli@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Renato Borrelli
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
rborrelli@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Scott Bosch
TV/Media/Teacher
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2320
sbosch@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Linda Bostic
Teacher Assistant
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 626-9363
lbostic@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Mark Boston
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
mboston@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Stasi Boudreau
Secretary to Director of Special Education
Administrative Offices
(610) 789-7200 ext. 3214
sboudreau@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Heather Bowden
Teacher Grade 2
Senkow Elementary
(610) 957-5114
hbowden@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Heather Boyd
School Board


schoolboard@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Terence Boyle
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
tboyle@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Erin Bradley
Teacher Grade 5
Senkow Elementary
(610) 957-5114
ebradley@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Patricia Bralczyk
Personal Care Assistant
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000
pbralczyk@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Catherine Brattini
Library Assistant
K-Center
(610) 284-7992
cbrattini@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Cathyann Brazunas
Teacher Grade 6
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 X5460
cbrazunas@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jessica Breece
Gifted Teacher
Primos/Hillcrest Elementary Schools
(610) 622-6755
jbreece@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Elise Brennan
Math
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2804
ebrennan@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jonathan Broadnax
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
jbroadnax@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Meghan Brogan
Special Education Teacher
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 ext 4644
mbrogan@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Charles Brown
Computer Technician
Technical Services
(610) 352-3250
cabrown@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Francis Brown
Teacher Grade 4
Charles Kelly Elementary
(610) 638-1070
fbrown@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Tim Brown
Teacher Grade 8
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 X5635
tbrown@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Melissa Brown
Special Education Teacher
Drexel Hill Middle
(610) 853-4580 x5402
mbrown@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Danielle Brown
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
dbrown@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Laura Brown
World Language
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2208
lbrown@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Rachel Brown
Music
Charles Kelly Elementary
(610) 638-1070
rbrown@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Beverly Brown
Wilson Reading Teacher
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580
bbrown@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Carl Brown
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
cwbrown@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Freddie Brown
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
flbrown@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Michael Brown
District Attendance Officer
District Attendance Office
(610) 352-2400
msbrown@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Melanie Brown
Special Education Teacher
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2714
mebrown@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Denkontee Browne
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
dbrowne@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nicholas Bruce
PAC Assistant
UDPAC
610-394-1570 ext 2440
nbruce@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Vanessa Bruton
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
vbruton@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Allen Brydges
Lead Teacher
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 626-9168
abrydges@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lucjan Brzoska
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
lbrzoska@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Virginia Buchanan
Secretary
Stonehurst Elementary
(610) 626-9111
vbuchanan@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kara Buchy
Teacher Grade 2
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 626-9168
kbuchy@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joshua Bucolo
Art Teacher
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
jbucolo@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Bree Buczkowski
F&CS
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2724
bbuczkowski@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jane Buddenhagen
District Elementary Librarian
Aronimink/Kelly/Senkow/Westbrook Park/Primos/K-Ctr
(610) 853-4510 Aronimink
jbuddenhagen@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Satpal Budwal
Personal Care Assistant
Stonehurst Hills Elementary
(610) 626-9111
sbudwal@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Thomas Buonanno
Special Education Teacher
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2767
tbuonanno@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Tara Burke
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 789-7200 X2789
tburke@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sharron Burke
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
sburke@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Leslie Burke
Secretary/Clerk Guidance Department
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2307
lburke@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Patricia Burkley
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
pburkley@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Mary Burn
Building Assistant
K Center
610 284-7992
mburn@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Thomas Burn
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
tburn@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Roseann Burns
Gifted Support Teacher
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2738
rburns@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Mary Buscaglia
Teacher Grade 1
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 626-9363
mbuscaglia@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Emily Buscaglia
Personal Care Assistant
Westbrook Park Elementary School
(610) 626-9363
ebuscaglia@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Philip Bush
Supervisor of Transportation
Transportation
(610) 352-7112
pebush@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Krista Bussone
School Psychologist
Beverly Hills Middle
(610) 626-9317 ext. 4240
kbussone@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Christine Busz
Special Education
Upper Darby High
(610 622-7000 ext. 2785
cbusz@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sue Buszka
Secretary
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 X5201
sbuszka@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Bryan Butler
Teacher Grade 4
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 626-9363
bbutler@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Floretta Butts
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
fbutts@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lorraine Butts
Computer Assistant
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
lbutts@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Mary Byrnes
Teacher Grade 6
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4414
mbyrnes@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Please login using your Upper Darby or LDAP credentials.

UDSD Disclaimer

You are now leaving the Upper Darby School District website. The Upper Darby School District is not responsible for the content or reliability of any other website to which we provide a link and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within that website.

Close
Feedback