0 0 0

Days Until Graduation

Event Calendar

School Scrapbook

view photo gallery

Jaden Burckhalter

Lorraine Bechtel

Home Staff Directory

EMAIL Print

Staff Directory



For security reasons, email addresses are provided but cannot be active links. For your convenience, email addresses can be copied and pasted. Thank you.

Filter ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Joanne Cain
Reading
Primos Elementary
(610) 622-6755
jcain@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kathleen Cain
Special Education Assistant
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 626-9363
kcain@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Roy Calabrese
Business
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2663
rcalabrese@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Andrew Caldwell
Physical Education
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 626-9168
acaldwell@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kathy Callaghan
Secretary
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2406
kcallaghan@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Patricia Callaghan
Teacher Grade 2
Stonehurst Hills Elementary
(610) 626-9111
pcallaghan@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Patti Callahan
Reading Specialist
Bywood Elementary
(610) 352-6842
pcallahan@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Connie Calvanese
Art
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 626-9168
ccalvanese@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kathy Campbell
Special Education Teacher
Primos Elementary
(610) 622-6755
kcampbell@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Janean Campbell
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
jcampbell@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Susan Campbell
Assistant Principal
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 ext. 4232
scampbell@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Miranda Campbell
Personal Care Assistant
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 ext 4490
mcampbell@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Edward Campuzano
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
ecampuzano@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Mary Cannon
School Social Worker
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2310
mcannon@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Philip Caponi
Maintenance Department

(610) 352-7111
pcaponi@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Maria Carafides
Special Ed Assistant LSS
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
mcarafides@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Erin Carafides
RtII Specialist
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
ecarafides@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Melinda Carangi
Special Education Teacher
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 ext. 5476
mcarangi@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Roni Carbino
Teacher Grade 2
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
rcarbino@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Corey Carchidi
Teacher Grade 7
Beverly Hills Middle
(610) 626-9317 x4470
ccarchidi@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sean Carey
Lead Teacher
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
sdcarey@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Maureen Carey
Board of School Directors


schoolboard@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Margie Carini
Teacher
K Center
610 284-7992
mcarini@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Colleen Carr
Special Education Teacher
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 626-9363
ccarr@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Bradley Carrea
Maintenance Department

(610) 352-7111
bcarrea@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Bernard Carrozza
Teacher Grade 6
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 X5620
bcarrozza@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Christina Carter
Reading Specialist
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2650
ccarter@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nicholas Carullo
Technology Education
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 ext 4498
npcarullo@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nick Carullo
Technology Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2391
ncarullo@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Eileen Caruso
ELL Teacher
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
ecaruso@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

John Casertano
Business
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2605
johncasertano@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joe Casertano
Teacher Grade 7
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4285
jcasertano@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jacqueline Casertano
English Teacher
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 X2798
jacasertano@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Matt Casertano
Teacher Grade 4
Primos Elementary School
(610) 622-6755
mcasertano@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nicholas Casertano
Physical Education/Health
Beverly Hills Middle
(610) 626-9317 ext. 4645
ncasertano@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nancy Casey
School Nurse
Kindergarten Center
(610) 284-7992
ncasey@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Patty Casey
Secretary
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
pcasey@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Stephanie Casey
Teacher Grade 5
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
scasey@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kathleen Casper
School Nurse
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2378
kcasper@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Beth Ann Castell
Personal Care Assistant
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580
bcastell@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sherri Castor
Personal Care Assistant
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 626-9363
scastor@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Chris Catenacci
Teacher Grade 3
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
ccatenacci@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Katherine Cavanaugh
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2783
kcavanaugh@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Ben Celebre
Special Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X 2661
bcelebre@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Michelle Cello
School Social Worker/ ELL
Walter Senkow Elementary
(610) 957-5114
mcello@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Leroy Century
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
lcentury@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Regina Ceribelli
Art Teacher
Primos Elementary School
(610) 622-6755
rceribelli@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kim Cericola
Facilities Secretary
Facilities Department
(610) 352-7111 ext. 6212
kcericola@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Carrie Chaitt
Science
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2338
cchaitt@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Scott Chaney
Teacher Grade 6
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 X5424
schaney@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sharon Chisholm
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
schisholm@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Mack Chisholm
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
mchisholm@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Janet Choroneko
District Print Shop
Facilities
(610) 352-1373
jchoroneko@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Mike Choroneko
Technology Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2298
mchoroneko@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Leanna Chrisidis
Teacher Grade 2
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
lchrisidis@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Thomas Christensen
Principal
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 626-9168
tchristensen@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Carol Christiano
Personal Care Assistant
Garrettford Elementary School
(610) 626-9168
cchristiano@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Ronald Christie
Maintenance Department

(610) 352-7111
rchristie@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Margarita Christoforidis
School Social Worker
Stonehurst Elementary
(610) 626-9111
mchristoforidis@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joanne Christopher
School Counselor
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2396
jchristopher@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Amanda Chud
Special Education
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000
achud@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Andrea Ciarlo
Reading Specialist
Beverly Hills Middle
(610) 626-9317 x4609
aciarlo@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Chrissy Cicala
Teacher Grade 1
Aronimink Elementary
(610) 853-4510
ccicala@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Gina Ciccone
Teacher Grade 5
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
gciccone@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Amanda Ciminera
Special Education Teacher
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 ext 4413
aciminera@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sara Cirard
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X 2726
scirard@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Donna Clanton
Special Eduction Assistant
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2840
dclanton@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Margaret Clark
Personal Care Assistant
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2698
mclark@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Mary Ellen Clark
Accounts Payable (A-L)
Administrative Offices
(610) 789-7200 Ex. 3239
meclark@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Tenia Clark
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
tclark@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Elaine Clarke
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
eclarke@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Bill Clarke
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
bclark@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Mary Clary
School Nurse
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2379
mclary@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joanne Clautice
Teacher Grade 2
Charles Kelly Elementary
(610) 638-1072
jclautice@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kathleen Clawson
School Psychologist
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 ext. 5241
kclawson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Colleen Clayton
Reading Specialist
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 ext 4494
cclayton@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kath Clayton
Teacher Grade 1
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 626-9168
kclayton@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Maureen Cleale
Teacher Grade 1
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
mcleale@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Brian Cleary
Social Studies
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 ext. 5623
bcleary@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kevin Cleary
Language Arts
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 ext 5477
kcleary@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Larissa Cleary
Music
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
lceary@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jessica Cleary
Teacher Grade 2
Stonehurst Hills Elementary
(610) 626-9111
jcleary@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Patty Cleveland
Reading
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 626-9363
pcleveland@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kimberley Clifford
Teacher Grade 2
Stonehurst Hills
(610) 626-9111
kclifford@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kevin Coary
Teacher Grade 6
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 x5459
kcoary@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kim Cobb
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2675
kcobb@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jason Cola
Network Coordinator
Technical Services
(610) 622-7000 x 2394
jcola@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Tara Colantuono
Physical Education
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2839
tcolantuono@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Gary Colasante
Teacher Grade 2
Bywood Elementary School
(610) 352-6842
gcolasante@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Ronald Cole
Biology Teacher
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 x2803
rcole@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Cary Coleman
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
ccoleman@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Ryan Colley
Social Studies
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2673
rcolley@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Caitlin Collier
Music
Beverly Hills Middle
(610) 626-9317 x4426
ccollier@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Tricia Collier
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
tcollier@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Eileen Collins
Secretary
Charles Kelly Elementary
(610) 638-1070
ecollins@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Linda Collins
Teacher Grade 6
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 X5441
lcollins@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Brianne Collins
Teacher Grade 2
Bywood Elementary
(610) 352-6842
bcollins@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Matt Colliton
Teacher Grade 6
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 x5457
mcolliton@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Stephanie Colliton
Teacher Grade 7
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 X5400
scolliton@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Betsy Colozzo
Secretary
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4200
ecolozzo@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Marc Comfort
Principal
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 626-9363
mcomfort@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Renee Coney
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
rconey@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Francis Conneen
Maintenance Department

(610-352-7111
fconneen@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jill Connor
Teacher Grade 1
Bywood Elementary School
(610) 352-6842
jconnor@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Bernadette Cook
Reading Specialist
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X 2808
bcook@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nick Coombs
Foreign Language
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 X5433
ncoombs@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Heidi Corbin
Teacher Grade 6
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4621
hcorbin@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kathryn Corona
English
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 X 2756
kcorona@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Alice Costa
Receptionist
Administrative Offices
(610) 789-7200
acosta@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Carol Costanzo
Reading
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 626-9363
ccostanzo@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jennifer Coughlin
Teacher Grade 5
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 626-9168
jcoughlin@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Dr. John Council
Assistant Superintendent Personnel
Administrative Offices
(610) 789-7200 ext. 3222
jcouncil@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kathryn Coupe
Language Arts
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 ext 5438
kcoupe@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kristie Coyle
RtII Specialist
K-Center
(610) 284-7992
kcoyle@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Colleen Cram
Transition Coordinator/Professional Development Specialist
Administrative Offices
(610) 789-7200 ext. 3315
ccram@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Judith Cramner
Special Education Teacher
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
jcramner@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Melissa Crane
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
mcrane@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Shekia Crawford-Myers
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
scrawfordmyers@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Julia Crescio
Personal Care Assistant
Westbrook Park Elementary School
(610) 626-9363
jcrescio@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Caitlin Crosby
Teacher Grade 2
Bywood Elementary
(610) 352-6842
ccrosby@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Harry Crossgrove
Technology Education
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 X5442
hcrossgrove@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Shannon Crowley
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 x2687
scrowley@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Patricia Crumlish
Teacher Grade 4
Primos Elementary
(610) 622-6755
pcrumlish@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Victor Cummings
Music
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2364
vcummings@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sean Cunningham
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 x2732
scunningham@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Gil Cunningham
District Attendance Officer
District Attendance Office
(610) 352-2400
gcunningham@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jeanne Curley
Teacher Grade 2
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 626-9168
jcurley@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Robert Curry
Lead Teacher
Stonehurst Hills Elementary
(610) 626-9111
rcurry@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

David Cutler
Business
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2692
dcutler@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Please login using your Upper Darby or LDAP credentials.

UDSD Disclaimer

You are now leaving the Upper Darby School District website. The Upper Darby School District is not responsible for the content or reliability of any other website to which we provide a link and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within that website.

Close
Feedback