0 0 0

Days Until Graduation

Event Calendar

School Scrapbook

view photo gallery

Jaden Burckhalter

Lorraine Bechtel

Home Staff Directory

EMAIL Print

Staff Directory



For security reasons, email addresses are provided but cannot be active links. For your convenience, email addresses can be copied and pasted. Thank you.

Filter ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Kristopher D'Alesio
Maintenance Department

(610) 352-7111
kdalesio@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Roland D'Ortone
Social Studies
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2631
rdortone@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

MaryJane D'Urso
Building Assistant
Charles Kelly Elementary
(610) 638-1070
mdurso@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Melissa Dailey
Reading Specialist
Stonehurst Hills Elementary
(610) 626-9111
mdailey@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

John Daley
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
jdaley@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kathy Daly
ELL Teacher
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
kdaly@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Robert Dambman
Librarian
Upper Darby High/BHMS/DHMS
(610) 622-7000 X2319
rdambman@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Colette Daniels
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
cdaniels@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jennifer Danihel
Teacher Grade 4
Bywood Elementary School
(610) 352-6842
jdanihel@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Maureen Darby
Personal Care Assistant
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
mdarby@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Karen Dardine
School Nurse
Primos Elementary/Walter Senkow Elementary
(610) 622-6755
kdardine@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Rodney Darius
Computer Technician


View Profile

Amy Davenport
Teacher Grade 2
Aronimink Elementary
(610) 853-4510
adavenport@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

MargaretAnn Davies
Special Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X 2385
mdavies@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Baron Davis
Teacher Grade 8
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4627
bdavis@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Gina Davis
Teacher Grade 3
Stonehurst Elementary
(610) 626-9111
gdavis@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Christina Davis
Teacher Grade 4
Charles Kelly Elementary
(610) 638-1070
cdavis@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Anita Davis
ACCESS Secretary
Administrative Offices
(610) 789-7200 ext. 3319
amdavis@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Ernest Davis
Special Education Assistant
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 626-9168
edavis@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Anna Davis
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
adavis@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Aaron Davis
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
aidavis@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Roslyn Davis
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
radavis@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Shante Davis
Special Education Assistant
Aronimink Elementary School
(610) 853-4510
sdavis@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Amber Davis-Acosta
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
adavisacosta@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Mancaisse Decius
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
mdecius@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kathleen Delaney
Science
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 X2481
kdelaney@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Geena Delemitas
Teacher Grade 1
Aronimink Elementary
(610) 853-4510
gdelemitas@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Marie Delevry
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
mdelevry@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Irene Delgrosso
Personal Care Assistant
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 X2782
idelgrosso@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nicole Delhagen
Teacher
K-Center
(610) 284-7992
ndelhagen@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joe DeLuca
Reading
Drexel Hill Middle
(610) 853-4580 x5489
jdeluca@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sandra DeMalta
Teacher Grade 3
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 626-9168
sdemalta@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joanna DeMarco
Assistant Principal
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2358
jmdemarco@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Charles DeMarco
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
cdemarco@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kristen DeNucci
Special Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2678
kdenucci@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Colleen DePrince
Personal Care Assistant
Hillcrest Elementary
610-853-4520
cdeprince@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lora Desantis
Teacher Grade 2
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 626-9363
ldesantis@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Rebecca DeSantis
Teacher
K Center
610 284-7992
rdesantis@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sean DeSilva
Maintenance Department

(610) 352-7111
sdesilva@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Rita DeSimone
Special Education Assistant
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 626-9363
rdesimone@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Elizabeth Desmond
School Counselor
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2323
edesmond@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Colleen Dever
Teacher Grade 6
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 X5405
cdever@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Terrell DeVine
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
tdevine@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joanne DeVito
Assistant Principal
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2358
jdevito@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jim Devlin
Social Studies
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2636
jdevlin@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Laura Devlin
Program Director/Extended Day Care Kindergarten Center
Recreation and Community Services
(610) 789-3656
ldevlin@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jessica Dezzi
Physical Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2637
jdezzi@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Theresa Diamond
Science
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2769
tdiamond@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Alex DiBiasi
Social Studies
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2600
adibiasi@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Pasquale DiCamillo
Maintenance Department

(610) 352-7111
pdicamillo@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Marne DiCamillo
Special Education Teacher
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 x2397
mdicamillo@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Bridget DiCave
Physical Education/Health
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4478
bdicave@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lea DiEgidio
World Language - Spanish
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 ext 5452
ldiegidio@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Matt DiEnna
Science
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2476
mdienna@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Harry Dietzler
PAC
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2492
hdietzler@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Brandon Diggs
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
bdiggs@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

James DiGiacomo
Maintenance Department

(610) 352-7111
jdigiacomo@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sue DiGiovanni
Special Education Assistant
Hillcrest Elementary School
(610) 853-4520
sdigiovanni@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lauren DiGiovanni
Teacher Grade 4
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
ldigiovanni@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sandra DiGregoria
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
sdigregoria@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Donna Dilks
Secretary
Aronimink Elementary
(610) 853-4510
ddilks@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Annette Dillon
Clerk
District Attendance Office
610-352-2400
adillon@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Anna Marie DiLossi
Reading Specialist
Aronimink Elementary
(610) 853-4510
amdilossi@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Angela Dilworth
Teacher Grade 8
Drexel Hill Middle
(610) 853-4580 X 5482
adilworth@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Robert DiMaio
Maintenance Department

(610) 352-7111
rdimaio@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Ellen Dine
Staff Accountant
Administrative Offices
(610) 789-7200 ext. 3243
edine@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Robert Dinyon
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
rdinyon@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Paula DiPaolo
Teacher
K-Center
610 284-7992
pdipaolo@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lorie DiPaul
Reading Specialist
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
ldipaul@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nicole DiTullio
Teacher - Kindergarten
Primos Elementary
(610) 622-6755
nditullio@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jane DiValerio
Secretary to Director of Special Education
Administrative Offices
(610) 789-7200 Ex. 3247
jdivalerio@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

JoAnn Dodson
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
jdodson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Laura Dolan
School Social Worker
Senkow Elementary/ELL
(610) 957-5114
ldolan@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Edward Dolecki
Computer Technician
Technical Services
(610) 352-3250
edolecki@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Peter Donahue
Maintenance Department

(610) 352-7111
pdonahue@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Keith Donahue
Grounds Foreman
Maintenance Department
(610) 352-7111
kdonahue@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Danielle Donahue
AEP
Beverly Hills Middle
(610) 626-9317 x4223
ddonahue@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jim Donahue
Teacher Grade 5
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 626-9168
jdonahue@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Keisha Donaldson
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
kdonaldson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Pat Donnelly
Teacher Grade 8
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4462
pdonnelly@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jillian Donner
Teacher Grade K
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
jdonner@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Melissa Donohue
Clerk
District Attendance Office
610-352-2400
mdonohue@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sharon Donohue Boettcher
School Counselor
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2353
sdonohueboettcher@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Amanda Dorazo
Teacher Grade 1
Bywood Elementary
(610) 352-6842
adorazo@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Mary Dougherty
Secretary
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4203
mdougherty@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nicole Dougherty
Teacher Grade 1
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 610-626-9168
ndougherty@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Victoria Dougherty
Secretary to Assistant Superintendent of Personnel
Administrative Offices
(610) 789-7200 Ex. 3211
vdougherty@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Michelle Dougherty
Teacher Grade 5
Bywood Elementary
(610 352-6842
m.dougherty@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Andrew Dougherty
Maintenance Department

(610) 352-7111
adougherty@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Claudia Douglas
Library Assistant
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 ext 4455
cdouglas@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Edmund Douglas
Teacher Grade 8
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4305
edouglas@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Michelle Downing
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
mdowning@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Terri Doyle
Wilson Reading
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 ext. 5401
tdoyle@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Stacey Doyle
School Social Worker
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 X5230
sdoyle@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Karen Drager
ELL
Walter Senkow Elementary
(610) 957-5114
kdrager@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lisa Drakeley
Teacher Grade 1
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
ldrakeley@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sydney Drawbaugh
World Language - Spanish
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000
sdrawbaugh@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Regina Driscoll
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
rdriscoll@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Francis Drum
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
fdrum@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Ryan Drumm
Maintanence Department

(610) 352-7111
rdrumm@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jena Dubov
Teacher Grade 1
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
jdubov@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Michael Duffy
Maintenance Department

(610) 352-7111
mduffy@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

James Duffy
Maintenance Department

(610) 352-7111
jduffy@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kaylen Dunbar
Special Education Teacher
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 ext. 5702
kdunbar@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Madeleine Dunbar
Secretary to Purchasing Supervisor
Administrative Offices
(610) 789-7200 ext. 3229
mdunbar@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Deirdre Dunfee
Teacher Grade 3
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 626-9168
ddunfee@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kerin Dungan
Teacher Grade 7
Drexel Hill Middle
(610) 853-4580 X5423
kdungan@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Brendan Dunn
Physical Education
Aronimink Elementary
(610) 853-4510
bdunn@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Katrina Dunning
School Psychologist
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2451
kdunning@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Harry Durst
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
hdurst@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

MaryAnne Duthie
Special Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2688
mduthie@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Susan Dwyer
Special Education Coordinator
Administration
(610) 789-7200 ext. 3204
sdwyer@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Please login using your Upper Darby or LDAP credentials.

UDSD Disclaimer

You are now leaving the Upper Darby School District website. The Upper Darby School District is not responsible for the content or reliability of any other website to which we provide a link and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within that website.

Close
Feedback