0 0 0

Days Until Graduation

Event Calendar

School Scrapbook

view photo gallery

Jaden Burckhalter

Lorraine Bechtel

Home Staff Directory

EMAIL Print

Staff Directory



For security reasons, email addresses are provided but cannot be active links. For your convenience, email addresses can be copied and pasted. Thank you.

Filter ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Courtney Easley
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
ceasley@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Alex Edgar
Science
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2447
aedgar@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Adam Edgar
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2809
aredgar@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Susan Edgcumbe
ESEA Reading
Bywood Elementary
(610) 352-6842
sedgcumbe@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Megan Edinger
Music
Bywood Elementary
(610) 352-6842
medinger@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Acorn Editor
Farotech
Media Services

View Profile

Jocelyn Edwards
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
jedwards@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kerry Egan
Vision Support Teacher
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
kegan@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Amanda Egleston
Teacher Grade 6
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4234
aegleston@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jamie Egleston
Special Eduction Assistant
Aronimink Elementary
(610) 853-4510
jegleston@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Donna Ehnot
Physical Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2759
dehnot@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Gabrielle Eichelberger
School Social Worker
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000
geichelberger@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Carol Eichman
Clerk
Central Registration Office
((610) 352-2400
ceichman@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Greg Einhorn
Teacher Grade 3
Charles Kelly Elementary
(610) 638-1070
geinhorn@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Heidi Einhorn
School Nurse
Aronimink Elementary
(610) 853-4510
heinhorn@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Anna Eisenberger
Special Education Teacher
Primos Elementary
(610) 622-6755
aeisenberger@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jonna Eiser
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2676
jeiser@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Megan Elder
Music Teacher
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
melder@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Wendy Elgart
Director of Federal Programs and Food Services
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2359
welgart@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lauren Ellis
Reading
Primos Elementary
(610) 622-6755
lellis@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Chris Ellison
Teacher Grade 4
Stonehurst Elementary
(610) 626-9111
cellison@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Timothy Else
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2794
telse@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Maria Emanuele
Math
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2772
memanuele@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Julia Endrizzi
Social Studies
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2660
jendrizzi@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Christina Engler
Secretary
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 ext. 4207
cengler@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Caitlyn Eshelman
School Psychologist
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 626-9168
ceshelman@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Gabriel Esposito
Spanish
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2709
gesposito@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Maria Evangelista
Secretary
Primos Elementary School
(610) 622-6755
mevangelista@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Debbie Evans
Reading
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4274
devans@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Michelle Ezzie
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X 2619
mezzie@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Please login using your Upper Darby or LDAP credentials.

UDSD Disclaimer

You are now leaving the Upper Darby School District website. The Upper Darby School District is not responsible for the content or reliability of any other website to which we provide a link and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within that website.

Close
Feedback