0 0 0

Days Until Graduation

Event Calendar

School Scrapbook

view photo gallery

Jaden Burckhalter

Lorraine Bechtel

Home Staff Directory

EMAIL Print

Staff Directory



For security reasons, email addresses are provided but cannot be active links. For your convenience, email addresses can be copied and pasted. Thank you.

Filter ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Edwin Fahnbulleh
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
efahnbulleh@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Eleanor Fail
Secretary
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 626-9363
efail@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Renee Fairchild
Special Education
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2823
rfairchild@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Karen Falcone
Teacher Grade 5
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
kfalcone@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

John Falls
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
jfalls@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Marie Farina
Personal Care Assistant
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 x2626
mfarina@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Susan Farley
ELL
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
sfarley@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jill Farley
Math Specialist
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X 2366
jfarley@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Rosemary Farrell
Teacher Grade 4
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 626-9168
rfarrell@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sue Farrell
Teacher Grade 2
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 626-9363
sfarrell@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Melissa Farrow
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2646
mfarrow@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Stephen Fattori
Teacher Grade 7
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 ext 5437
sfattori@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Frank Fazio
Art
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 626-9363
ffazio@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Michele Feehery
RtII Specialist
Charles Kelly Elementary
(610) 638-1070
mfeehery@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Melinda Feeley
Teacher Grade 8
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 X5487
mfeeley@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Robin Fennelly
Secretary to Assistant Superintendent
Administrative Offices
(610) 789-7200 Ex. 3208
rfennelly@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Mary Ferguson
Teacher Grade 1
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 626-9363
mferguson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Brooke Ferguson
Special Education Teacher
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 ext. 4439
bferguson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

John Ferrise
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2615
jferrise@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Christine Ferry
Teacher Grade 4
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
cferry@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kevin Ferry
English
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000
kferry@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Natalie Ficchi
Teacher
K Center
(610) 284-7992
nficchi@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Frank Fierras
Maintenance Department

(610) 352-7111
ffierras@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Melissa Figueroa-Douglas
Lead Teacher
BLC
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2210
mfigueroadouglas@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Vincent Fili
Special Education Teacher
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 ext 4244
vfili@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Margaret Fisher
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
mfisher@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Daniel Fisher
School Counselor
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 ext 4247
dfisher@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Laura Fitti
Science
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2607
lfitti@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Judy Fitzgerald
Personal Care Assistant
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2681
jfitzgerald@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Thomas Fitzpatrick
Custodian
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
tfitzpatrick@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Francis Fitzpatrick
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
ffitzpatrick@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lisa Fleming
School Social Worker
Blended Learning Center
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2211
lfleming@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Susan Flicker
Teacher Grade 5
Walter Senkow Elementary
(610) 957-5114
sflicker@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Ellen Flocco
Art
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2390
eflocco@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Annetta Flynn
Building Assistant
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 626-9168
aflynn@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Steve Flynn
Custodian
Aronimink Elementary
(610) 853-4510
sflynn@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Donna Flynn
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
dflynn@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joseph Flynn
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
jflynn@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Gary Flynn
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
gflynn@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joseph Flynn
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
jeflynn@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Mohammed Fofana
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
mfofana@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Patrick Foley
Teacher Grade 5
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
pfoley@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kristi Foley
Teacher Grade 2
Bywood Elementary
(610) 352-6842
kfoley@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Daniella Ford
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
dford@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jeffrey Foster
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
jjfoster@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Delilah Fowler
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
dfowler@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Brian Fox
Teacher Grade 8
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 X5491
bfox@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Linda Fox
Teacher Grade 5
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
lfox@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Stefanie Francis
Teacher Grade 3
Bywood Elementary School
(61) 352-6842
sfrancis@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

James Frangelli
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
jfrangelli@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Roseann Fricker
Reading
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 626-9168
rfricker@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Anna Friel
Special Education Assistant
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
afriel@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Chris Friel
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2648
cfriel@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Magnolia Fulcher
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
mfulcher@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Morgan Fuller
Special Education Teacher
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4248
mfuller@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nathaniel Fuller, Jr.
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
nfuller@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Rita Fullerton
Teacher Grade 1
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
rfullerton@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

John Fulton
Physical Education/Health
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 X5448
jfulton@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jean Furey
Reading
Aronimink Elementary
(610) 853-4510
jfurey@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Mark Furey
Technology Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2422
mfurey@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Please login using your Upper Darby or LDAP credentials.

UDSD Disclaimer

You are now leaving the Upper Darby School District website. The Upper Darby School District is not responsible for the content or reliability of any other website to which we provide a link and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within that website.

Close
Feedback