0 0 0

Days Until Graduation

Event Calendar

School Scrapbook

view photo gallery

Jaden Burckhalter

Lorraine Bechtel

Home Staff Directory

EMAIL Print

Staff Directory



For security reasons, email addresses are provided but cannot be active links. For your convenience, email addresses can be copied and pasted. Thank you.

Filter ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Antigone Gabriel
World Language - French
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2642
agabriel@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jamie Gaffney
Social Studies
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2635
jgaffney@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Karen Gale
Personal Care Assistant
Primos Elementary
(610) 622-6755
kgale@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Latoya Gale
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
lgale@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Elizabeth Gali
ELL Teacher
Bywood Elementary
(610) 352-6842
egali@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Paula Gallagher
Teacher Grade 3
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
pmgallagher@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Laurie Gallagher
Teacher Grade 6
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4620
lgallagher@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Peggy Gallagher
School Nurse
Highland Park/Upper Darby High
(610) 853-4530
pgallagher@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Gerald Gallagher
Maintenance Department

(610) 352-7111
ggallagher@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Maura Gallagher
Special Education Teacher
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2847
maura.gallagher@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Catherine Gallagher
Special Education Teacher
Bywood Elementary
(610) 352-6842
cgallagher@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lisa Galli
Building Assistant
Stonehurst Hills Elementary
(610) 626-9111
lgalli@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

James Galligan
Special Education Teacher
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
jgalligan@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Robert Gallop
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2743
rgallop@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lori Gamber
Reading
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 626-9168
lgamber@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kristen Gangl
Teacher Grade 3
Stonehurst Hills Elementary
(610) 626-9111
kgangl@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Michele Gannon
Freshman Academics
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2711
mgannon@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Rachel Gardner
Special EducationTeacher
Primos Elementary
(610) 622-6755
rgardner@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nicole Gargiulo
World Language
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2764
ngargiulo@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Monique Garland
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
mgarland@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Claire Garner
Personal Care Assistant
Garrettford Elementary School
(610) 626-9168
cgarner@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Alyssa Garrison
Special Education Teacher
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 ext 4431
agarrison@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Amanda Garro
School Counselor
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2380
agarro@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Caitlin Garvey
Speech
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 626-9168
cgarvey@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Marie Gauvin
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
mgauvin@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Patricia Gaynor
Special Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 x2770
pgaynor@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Mark Geist
Music Teacher
Highland Park/Bywood/Stonehurst Elementaries
(610) 853-4530
mgeist@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jessica Gentile
Teacher Grade 4
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 626-9363
jgentile@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lou Gentile
Director of Public Safety
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 X2330
lgentile@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Pat Gentile
Teacher Grade 4
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
pgentile@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Rich Gentile
Lead Teacher
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 X2311
rgentile@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Judith Gentile
Board of School Directors


schoolboard@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Angela Gentilini-Esser
Teacher Grade 3
Walter Senkow Elementary
(610) 957-5114
agentiliniesser@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Allison Gentry
Special Education Teacher
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 ext. 5632
agentry@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sarah George
Teacher Grade 5
Bywood Elementary
(610) 352-6842
sgeorge@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jaclyn George
Special Education Teacher
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 ext 4756
jgeorge@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

James Gibbons
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
jgibbons@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Maria Gibbs
Reading
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 x 2616
mgibbs@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Fran Gibson
School Social Worker
K Center
(610) 284-7992
fgibson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Janet Giersch
School Nurse
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000
jgiersch@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Diana Gifford
Special Education Teacher
Primos Elementary
(610) 622-6755
dgifford@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Brad Gilbert
Science
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2622
bgilbert@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Steve Gilbert
Physical Education
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
sgilbert@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Caroline Gilroy
Teacher Grade 3
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
cgilroy@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Leslie Giotti
Reading
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 x2628
lgiotti@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Victoria Giusini
Personal Care Assistant

(610) 9575114
vgiusini@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Karen Goldberg
Secretary
Recreation Department
(610) 789-3656
kgoldberg@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Theresa Goldschmidt
Personal Care Assistant
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580
tgoldschmidt@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Marnie Goldstein
F&CS
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2694
mgoldstein@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jason Gonzalez
Special Education Teacher
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 626-9363
jgonzalez@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Alyse Gonzalez
Teacher Grade 1
Bywood Elementary
(610) 352-6842
agonzalez@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Richard Gordon
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
rgordon@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

James Gorman
Maintenance Department

(610) 352-7111
jgorman@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sean Gorman
Maintenance Department

(610) 352-7111
sgorman@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Karen Gormley
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
kgormley@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

John Gormley
Maintenance Department

(610) 352-7111
jgormley@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Alexa Gornizky
Teacher Grade 1
Walter Senkow Elementary School
(610) 957-5114
agornizky@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Valentina Grabocka
Teacher Grade 3
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853- 4530
vgrabocka@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Angela Graci
Copy Center
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2410
agraci@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

John Graham
Teacher Grade 8
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 X5458
jgraham@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Bernadette Grandieri
Speech Therapist
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 ext 4472
bgrandieri@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Patrick Grant
Chief Financial Officer
Administrative Offices
(610) 789-7200 Ex. 3231
pgrant@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Chris Grasso
Science
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2704
cgrasso@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Heather Grasso
Language Arts
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000
hgrasso@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kathy Grebb
Facilities Secretary
Facilities Department
(610) 352-7111 ext. 6214
kgrebb@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Renee Greeley
Computer Room
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 X5260
rgreeley@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Dana Green
Special Education Teacher
Charles Kelly Elementary
(610) 638-1070
dgreen@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Josephine Greene
Building Assistant
Bywood Elementary
(610) 352-6842
jgreene@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joyce Greene
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
jggreene@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Terri Greim
Teacher Grade 3
Charles Kelly Elementary
(610) 638-1070
tgreim@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Susan Greto
Personal Care Assistant
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2775
sgreto@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Veronica Grillo
PCA
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
vgrillo@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

John Grinarml
Math Teacher
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2604
jgrinarml@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jared Gross
Music
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 ext 4741
jgross@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Gamze Guler
Special Education Assistant
Hillcrest Elementary School
(610) 853-4520
gguler@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Please login using your Upper Darby or LDAP credentials.

UDSD Disclaimer

You are now leaving the Upper Darby School District website. The Upper Darby School District is not responsible for the content or reliability of any other website to which we provide a link and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within that website.

Close
Feedback