0 0 0

Days Until Graduation

Event Calendar

School Scrapbook

view photo gallery

Jaden Burckhalter

Lorraine Bechtel

Home Staff Directory

EMAIL Print

Staff Directory



For security reasons, email addresses are provided but cannot be active links. For your convenience, email addresses can be copied and pasted. Thank you.

Filter ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Colleen Hagan
Teacher Grade 4
Stonehurst Elementary
(610) 626-9111
chagan@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kristie Haines
Special Education
Drexel Hill Middle
(610) 853-4580 ext. 5465
khaines@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Beth Hale
Science
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2653
bhale@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kujtim Halili
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
khalili@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sheli Hally
Music
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4460
shally@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Alexis Hamilton
Personal Care Assistant
Primos Elementary School
(610) 622-6755
ahamilton@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Michelle Hammonds
Reading
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000
mhammonds@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Colleen Hand
Teacher
K Center
610 284-7992
chand@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nancy Handschuh
Therapist


nhandschuh@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Amanda Haney
Teacher Grade 5
Westbrook Park Elementary School
(610) 626-9363
ahaney@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Ryan Hanna
Social Studies
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 ext 4456
rhanna@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Christine Hannon
Special Education
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 626-9363
channon@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Andrea Hanson
Special Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2655
ahanson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kathy Hanusey-Thomas
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2745
khanuseythomas@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

William Happold
Computer Technician
Technical Services
(610) 352-3250
whappold@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jenna Happold
Special Education Assistant
Hillcrest Elementary School
(610) 853-4520
jhappold@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Melissa Hardas
Special Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 x2838
mhardas@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Megan Hardy
Teacher Grade 3
Stonehurst Hills Elementary
(610) 626-9111
mhardy@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Dorothy Haring
Business
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2791
dharing@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Steven Harper
Science
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 ext 5473
sharper@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lesley Harris
Teacher Grade 5
Charles Kelly Elementary School
(610) 638-1070
lharris@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Susan Harris Pinto
Special Education Assistant
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 626-9168
sharrispinto@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Evelyn Harrison
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
eharrison@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Mary Harrison
Special Education Assistant
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
mharrison@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Cheryl Hart
Computer Assistant
Aronimink Elementary
(610) 853-4510
chart@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Elizabeth Hartigan
Teacher Grade 2
Highland Park Elementary School
(610) 853-4530
ehartigan@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Christy Hartman
Math Teacher
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 ext 4475
chartman@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kim Hartney
Physical Education/Health
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 X5469
khartney@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Michael Hartney
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
mhartney@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Curtis Hawk
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
chawk@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Danielle Hay
Special Education Teacher
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 626-9168
dhay@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joe Hayes
Technology Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2391
jhayes@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Randi Hayes
Teacher Grade 5
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
rhayes@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Herbert Hayes
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
hhayes@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Tamara Heacock
Occupational Therapist
Westbrook Park Elementary School
(610) 626-9363
theacock@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Keri Hedrick
Teacher Grade 1
Charles Kelly Elementary School
(610) 638-1070
khedrick@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Andrea Heinerichs
Science
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 ext 5478
aheinerichs@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Laura Heintz
School Psychologist
Bywood Elementary School/BLC
(610) 352-6842
lheintz@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Becki Hellberg
Teacher Grade 2
Senkow Elementary
(610) 957-5114
bhellberg@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kevin Henley
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2814
khenley@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Mary Hennessy
Teacher Grade 3
Primos Elementary
(610) 622-6755
mhennessy@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Carlita Henry
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
chenry@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Elizabeth Henry
Teacher Grade 5
Senkow Elementary
(610) 957-5114
ehenry@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Audrey Henry-Rhodan
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
ahenryrhodan@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Anne Hensel
School Social Worker
Primos Elementary
(610) 622-6755
ahensel@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

William Hensil
Interim Administrator of Climate, Culture and Attendance
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2315
whensil@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Emily Heppler
Teacher Grade 2
Senkow Elementry
(610) 957-5114
eheppler@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nicole Herm
Special Education Teacher
Hillcrest Elementary School
(610) 853-4520
nherm@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Eileen Hershman
Manager of Data and Information
Administrative Offices
(610) 789-7200 Ex. 3217
ehershman@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Colleen Heydeman
Lead Registrar/Secretary to Supervisor of Central Registration
District Attendance Office
610-352-2400
cheydeman@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Stephanie Hickman
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2475
shickman@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

George Hight
AEP
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 X5495
ghight@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kaitlin Hild
Personal Care Assistant
Primos Elementary School
(610) 622-6755
khild@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Robert Hilinski
Director of Technology
Administrative Offices
(610) 789-7200 ext. 3289
rhilinski@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nilsa Hill
Special Education Assistant
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4725
nhill@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Amber Hill
Teacher Grade 4
Stonehurst Hills
(610) 626-9111
ahill@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Julianne Hill
Special Education
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
jhill@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Mary Hiller
Special Education Teacher
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 626-9363
mhiller@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Tracey Hinkson
Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
Administrative Offices
(610) 789-7200 Ex. 3223
thinkson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Diane Hoban
Building Assistant
Primos Elementary
(610) 622-6755
dhoban@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Eileen Hoban
ELL Teacher
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 ext 5490
ehoban@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lisa Hoey
Computer Assistant
Primos Elementary
(610) 622-6755
lhoey@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Laurie Hoffman
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
lhoffman@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Scott Holford
Art
Beverly Hill Middle
(610) 626-9317 X 4432
sholford@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Meghan Holland
Teacher Grade 1
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 626-9168
mholland@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

John Holland
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
jholland@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Florence Hollingsworth
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
fhollingsworth@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jennifer Holstein
Special Education Teacher
Drexel Hill Middle
(610) 853-4580 ext. 5259
jholstein@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Stephanie Hoopes
World Language
Beverly Hills Middle
(610) 626-9317 X 4406
shoopes@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nicole Hoopes
Teacher - Kindergarten
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
nhoopes@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sandra Hopkins
Special Education Assistant
Primos Elementary
(610) 622-6755
shopkins@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Teresa Host
Teacher Grade 2
Primos Elementary
(610) 622-6755
thost@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Eileen Hovey
ELL Teacher
Walter Senkow Elementary
(610) 957-5114
ehovey@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Bradley Hoy
Computer Teacher
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 ext 4607
bhoy@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Robert Hoyt
Teacher Grade 7
Drexel Hill Middle
(610) 853-4580 X 5475
rhoyt@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kristen Hoyt
RtII Literacy Specialist
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X 2366
khoyt@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Melanie Hudson
Personal Care Assistant
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000
mhudson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lynniesha Hudson
Personal Care Assistant
Primos Elementary School
(610) 622-6755
lhudson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joe Hughes
Facilities Manager
Facilities Department
(610) 352-7111 ext. 6210
jhughes@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lori Hughes
Personal Care Assistant
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 X 2766
lhughes@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

William Hurwitz
Maintenance Department

(610) 352-7111
whurwitz@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Erin Husband
Science
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2707
ehusband@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jenny Hwang
ELL
K- Center
(610) 284-7992
jhwang@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Martin Hyde
Music
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 626-9168
mhyde@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Dan Hyland
Assistant Principal
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 ext 4238
dhyland@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Please login using your Upper Darby or LDAP credentials.

UDSD Disclaimer

You are now leaving the Upper Darby School District website. The Upper Darby School District is not responsible for the content or reliability of any other website to which we provide a link and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within that website.

Close
Feedback