0 0 0

Days Until Graduation

Event Calendar

School Scrapbook

view photo gallery

Jaden Burckhalter

Lorraine Bechtel

Home Staff Directory

EMAIL Print

Staff Directory



For security reasons, email addresses are provided but cannot be active links. For your convenience, email addresses can be copied and pasted. Thank you.

Filter ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Diana Iacobucci
Teacher Grade 3
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
diacobucci@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Andrea Iacono
Teacher Grade 3
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 626-9363
aiacono@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nicole Iezzi
Special Education Assistant
Hillcrest Elementary School
(610) 853-4520
niezzi@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Amy Ingram
Physical Education
Bywood Elementary
(610) 352-6842
aingram@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jacob Innis
Social Studies
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2763
jinnis@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nancy Iori
Teacher Grade 3
Charles Kelly Elementary
(610) 638-1070
niori@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Leslie Isaacs
Teacher Grade 4
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
lisaacs@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Angela Isetts
Secretary
K Center
610 284-7992
aisetts@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Marie Isherwood
Building Assistant
Stonehurst Hills
(610) 626-9111
misherwood@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Fauzia Ishfaq
Personal Care Assistant
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 8534580
fishfaq@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Marilyn Issac
Special Education Assistant
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 ext 4601
missac@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Please login using your Upper Darby or LDAP credentials.

UDSD Disclaimer

You are now leaving the Upper Darby School District website. The Upper Darby School District is not responsible for the content or reliability of any other website to which we provide a link and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within that website.

Close
Feedback