0 0 0

Days Until Graduation

Event Calendar

School Scrapbook

view photo gallery

Jaden Burckhalter

Lorraine Bechtel

Home Staff Directory

EMAIL Print

Staff Directory



For security reasons, email addresses are provided but cannot be active links. For your convenience, email addresses can be copied and pasted. Thank you.

Filter ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Laura Jamison
ELL Teacher
Garrettford Elementary/K-Center
(610) 626-9168
ljamison@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Mimi Jara
Social Studies
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext.2657
mjara@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Doris Jay
Teacher Grade 2
Stonehurst Hills Elementary School
(610) 626-9111
djay@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Maxito Jean
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
mjean@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lisette Jean-Baptiste
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
ljeanbaptiste@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Marie Jean-Charles
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
mjeancharles@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joseph Jean-Louis
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
jjeanlouis@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Dorline Jean-Mary
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
djeanmary@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Judy Jeanes
Physical Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2665
jjeanes@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Steve Jenemann
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2802
sjenemann@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Laura Jenkins
Special Education Teacher
Stonehurst Hills Elementary
(610) 626-9111
ljenkins@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Chris Johannesson
Teacher Grade 8
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4277
cjohnannesson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

John Johanson
Teacher Grade 6
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4723
jjohanson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Dominique Johnson
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
dtjohnson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Denise Johnson
Reading Specialist
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
djohnson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Christina Johnson
Teacher Grade 1
Charles Kelly Elementary
(610) 638-1070
cjohnson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Omar Johnson
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
ojohnson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Terry Johnson
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
tjohnson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Robert Johnson
Teacher Grade 3
Bywood Elementary
(610) 352-6842
rjohnson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Amber Johnson
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
ajohnson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Duane Johnson
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
dsjohnson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Derrick Johnson
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
dijohnson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Tyrell Johnson
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
tdjohnson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Constance Johnson-Walker
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
cjohnsonwalker@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Tina Johnston
School Counselor
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2388
tjohnston@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Karen Johnston
Personal Care Assistant
Bywood Elementary
(610) 352-6842
kjohnston@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Rosella Johnston
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
rjohnston@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Chelsea Johnston-Twining
Occupational Therapist
Drexel Hill Middle School/Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4580
cjohnstontwining@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Courtney Jones
Teacher Grade 3
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 626-9168
cjones@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Donna Jones
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
dajones@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sarah Jones
Personal Care Assistant
Stonehurst Hills Elementary School
(610) 626-9111
sjones@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Turquoise Jones
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
tajones@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Tangiera Jones
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
tejones@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Mark Jordan
Teacher Grade 8
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 X5492
mjordan@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lee Jordan
School Board


schoolboard@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Carline Joseph
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
cjoseph@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Baby Joseph
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
bjoseph@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kristen Joy
ELL
Stonehurst Hills Elementary
(610) 626-9111
kjoy@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kathryn Juliano
Music
Stonehurst Hills Elementary
(610) 626-9111
kjuliano@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kate Jumper
Teacher Grade 8
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 X5637
kjumper@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joanne Jungbark
Teacher Grade 4
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
jjungbark@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Please login using your Upper Darby or LDAP credentials.

UDSD Disclaimer

You are now leaving the Upper Darby School District website. The Upper Darby School District is not responsible for the content or reliability of any other website to which we provide a link and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within that website.

Close
Feedback