0 0 0

Days Until Graduation

Event Calendar

School Scrapbook

view photo gallery

Jaden Burckhalter

Lorraine Bechtel

Home Staff Directory

EMAIL Print

Staff Directory



For security reasons, email addresses are provided but cannot be active links. For your convenience, email addresses can be copied and pasted. Thank you.

Filter ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Joseph Kadish
Physicial Education
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7200 X 2816
jkadish@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Marguerite Kahler
Building Assistant
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
mkahler@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Mary Kane
Special Education Assistant
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
mkane@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Maryanne Kane
Music
Bywood Elementary
(610) 352-6842
makane@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Catherine Kania
Lead Teacher
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 ext. 5210
ckania@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jennifer Kantner
Personal Care Assistant
Garrettford Elementary School
(610) 626-9168
jkantner@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nancy Kapolka
Science
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2670
nkapolka@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Stephanie Kapp
Special Education
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2762
skapp@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Dana Karsh
Teacher Grade 1
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 626-9168
dkarsh@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nicole Katich
Teacher Grade 2
Charles Kelly Elementary
(610) 638-1070
nkatich@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jennie Katz
School Psychologist
Aronimink Elementary School
(610) 853-4510
jkatz@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Dennis Kays
School Counselor
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 X5212
dkays@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Ramona Kazanjian
Special Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2717
rkazanjian@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Dennis Kearney
Science
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X 2686
dkearney@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Katherine Kearney
Special Education Teacher
Beverly Hlls Middle School
(610) 626-9317 ext 4602
kkearney@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Brian Kearns
Teacher Grade 7
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4481
bkearns@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Dennis Keegan
Lead Teacher
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2329
dkeegan@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sarah Keen
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
skeen@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Colette Keeney
Language Arts
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580
ckeeney@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jessica Kelleher
Special Education Teacher
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X 4747
jkelleher@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Christine Kelley
Director of Curriculum
Administrative Offices
(610) 789-7200 ext. 3248
ckelley@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Carolyn Kelly
Teacher Grade 3
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 626-9168
ckelly@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Preston Kelly
Teacher Grade 3
Senkow Elementary
(610) 957-5114
pkelly@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Charles Kelly
Physical Education/Health
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4326
cdkelly@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lora Kelly
Math Teacher
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 ext 4241
lkelly@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Denise Kennedy
Secretary
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 626-9168
dkennedy@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

James Kenny
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
jkenny@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Thomas Kenny
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
tkenny@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nicholas Keough
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2685
nkeough@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Grant Kernaghan
Teacher Grade 7
Beverly Hills Middle
(610) 626-9317 x4492
gkernaghan@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Barbara Kernicky
Special Ed Assistant
K Center
610 284-7992
bkernicky@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Andrew Kershaw
Maintenance Department

(610) 352-7111
akershaw@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Donna Kershaw
Teacher Assistant
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 626-9363
dkershaw@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Naseer Khalid
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
nkhalid@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Hana Khalifah
Special Education Assistant
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580
hkhalifah@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lauretta Kieh
CTR Secretary
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2382
lkieh@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Julie Kiely
Teacher Grade 1
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
jkiely@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jennifer Kim
School Counselor
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2334
jkim@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Brenna King
Teacher Grade 4
Garrettford Elementary School
(610) 626-9168
bking@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Donna King
ELL
K Center
610 284-7992
dking@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sally King
ELL
Aronimink Elementary
(610) 853-4510
sking@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Danielle King
Teacher Grade 3
Stonehurst Elementary
(610) 626-9111
daking@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Robert Kirby
Maintenance Department

(610) 352-7111
rkirby@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Brendan Kirchner
Music
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 X5464
bkirchner@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lisa Kirk
RtII Specialist
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
lkirk@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jillian Kirlin
Teacher Grade K
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 626-9363
jkirlin@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kathy Kitchin
Lead Teacher
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4218
kkitchin@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Amanda Klein
Teacher Grade 6
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 X5473
aklein@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Gisela Klein
Post Secondary Planner
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2299
gklein@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Mary Kleinberg
Teacher Grade 5
Stonehurst Elementary
(610) 626-9111
mkleinberg@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Linda Kleiser
Secretary Career and Guidance
Upper Darby High
610-622-7000 ext. 2771
lkleiser@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sasha Kline
Teacher Grade 2
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
skline@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lauren Knapp
Teacher Grade 3
Aronimink Elementary
(610) 853-4510
lknapp@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jamie Kneafsey
World Language - Spanish
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X 2651
jkneafsey@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

John Kneafsey
Special Education
Upper Darby HIgh
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2747
jpkneafsey@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Keith Knight
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
kknight@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Janet Kocher
Personal Care Assistant
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 626-9168
jkocher@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Ruth Kolva
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2787
rkolva@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Alexandra Kopanaiko
Art Teacher
Upper Darby High
(610)622-7000 ext. 2674
akopanaiko@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Ruth Koroma
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
rkoroma@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Dena Koser-Hanna
School Social Worker
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
dkoserhanna@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Marylisa Kostaneski
Teacher Grade 6
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 ext. 5439
mkostaneski@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jen Kottan
Social Studies
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2713
jkottan@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sophie Kouroutsidis
Personal Care Assistant
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2837
skouroutsidis@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jaime Kowall
Teacher Grade 5
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
jkowall@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jennifer Kramer
Athletic Secretary
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2428
jkramer@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Evan Kramp
Assistant Principal
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 ext. 5206
ekramp@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Carole Krauter
Reading
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 X2689
ckrauter@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Andrew Krauter
Special Education Teacher
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
akrauter@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kami Kruc
Music Teacher
Primos Elementary School
(610) 622-6755
kkruc@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sheila Krusen
Teacher Grade 3
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
skrusen@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Chris Kulp
Music
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 626-9363
ckulp@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Dave Kupsey
Social Studies
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2627
dkupsey@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Cindy Kurko
Special Education Assistant
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 626-9363
ckurko@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lucy Kurz
Special Ed Assistant
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2645
lkurz@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

David Kutch
Science Teacher
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2777
dkutch@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Maria Kyne
School Psychologist
K-Center/Kelly Schools
(610) 284-7992
mkyne@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Please login using your Upper Darby or LDAP credentials.

UDSD Disclaimer

You are now leaving the Upper Darby School District website. The Upper Darby School District is not responsible for the content or reliability of any other website to which we provide a link and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within that website.

Close
Feedback