0 0 0

Days Until Graduation

Event Calendar

School Scrapbook

view photo gallery

Jaden Burckhalter

Lorraine Bechtel

Home Staff Directory

EMAIL Print

Staff Directory



For security reasons, email addresses are provided but cannot be active links. For your convenience, email addresses can be copied and pasted. Thank you.

Filter ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Christopher Labonde
Music
Charles Kelly/Senkow Elementary
(610) 638-1070
clabonde@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jennifer Lacey
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
jlacey@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Barbara Lake
Speech
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
blake@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Melissa Landis
Special Education Teacher
Charles Kelly Elementary School
(610) 638-1070
mlandis@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Peggy Landman
Teacher Grade 4
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
plandman@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Tom Landmesser
Teacher Grade 7
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 X5415
tlandmesser@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Carol Lantieri
World Language
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2815
clantieri@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jennifer Lardani
Teacher Grade 3
Primos Elementary
(610) 622-6755
jlardani@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nolan Larizza
Maintenance Department

(610) 352-7111
nalarizza@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Linda Larkin
Teacher Grade 2
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 626-9168
llarkin@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jacquelyn Latini
School Nurse
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 X 5216
jlatini@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Francis Laurenzi
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
flaurenzi@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Judy Laurie
Curriculum/Staff Development Secretary
Administrative Offices
(610) 789-7200 Ex. 3248
jlaurie@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Julie Laury
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
jlaury@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Charles Laut
Computer Services Coordinator
Technical Services
(610) 352-3250
claut@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Christine LaVecchio
Personal Care Assistant
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
clavecchio@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lori LaVerghetta
Special Education Assistant
Primos Elementary
(610) 622-6755
llaverghetta@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Michael Lavetsky
School Counselor
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 X 2322
mlavetsky@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Aimee Lavin
Teacher Grade 2
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
alavin@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Shawn Lavin
Teacher Grade 5
Aronimink Elementary
(610) 853-4510
slavin@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joann Law
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
jlaw@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Barbara Lawler
Teacher Grade 2
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 626-9168
blawler@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Edward Lawless
Maintenance Department

(610) 352-7111
elawless@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Parthena Lazaridoy
Library Assistant
Bywood Elementary
(610) 352-6842
plazaridoy@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Suzanne Le Lan
World Language - French
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2680
slelan@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lisa Leach
Reading Specialist
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
lleach@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Tim Leaf
Assistant Facilities Manager

(610) 352-7111
tleaf@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Timothy Leaf, Jr.
Maintenance Department

(610) 352-7111
tmleaf@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Carolyn LeComte
Teacher Grade 1
Bywood Elementary
(610) 352-6842
clecomte@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Crystal Lee
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
clee@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Seri Lee
Teacher Grade 4
Stonehurst Hills Elementary School
(610) 626-9111
slee@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Deborah Lee
Librarian
Charles Kelly Elementary School
(610) 638-1070
dlee@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Trisha Leek
Special Education Teacher
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000
tleek@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Karen Leisner
Secretary
Technical Services/Gulf Building
(610) 352-3250
kleisner@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kathryn Leopold
Special Education
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2813
kleopold@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kristin Leren
School Psychologist
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2387
kleren@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Melanie Leslie
Special Education Assistant
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317
mleslie@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Caitlin Lesniak
Music
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 626-9168
clesniak@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Shirley Letts
Benefits Specialist
Administrative Offices
(610) 789-7200 Ex. 3227
sletts@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

David Levinson
Technology Teacher
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2773
dlevinson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nicole Lewis
Teacher Grade 4
Bywood Elementary
(610) 352-6842
nlewis@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Frances Lewis
Personal Care Assistant
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 ext 4469
flewis@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Tasha Lewis
Special Education Assistant
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 ext 4495
tlewis@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Antoinette Liberati
Special Education Assistant
Primos Elementary
(610) 622-6755
aliberati@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Robert Liberatore
Social Studies
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 ext 4450
rliberatore@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Debra Liberio
Secretary
Hillcrest Elementary School
(610) 853-4520
dliberio@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Susan Licci
Special Education Assistant
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2801
slicci@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Linda Liddle
School Nurse
Stonehurst Elementary/UDHS
(610) 626-9111
lliddle@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joan Lieb
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
jlieb@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sheila Linderman
Teacher Grade 5
Bywood Elementary School
(610) 352-6842
slinderman@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jennifer Liney
World Language - Spanish
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 x2691
jliney@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Cynthia Lira
Principal's Secretary
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2301
clira@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Barbara Lista
School Nurse
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 626-9363
blista@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Patricia Livoy
Teacher Grade 8
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 X5403
plivoy@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Cherena Lloyd
Teacher Grade 1
Stonehurst Hills Elementary
(610) 626-9111
clloyd@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nancy LoBiondo
Special Education Assistant
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
nlobiondo@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joanne Loeper
Teacher Grade 6
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 X5443
jloeper@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Dolores Long
Building Assistant
Stonehurst Hills
(610) 626-9111
dlong@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Adonna Longo
Physical Education
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
alongo@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Richard Looby
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
rlooby@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Marvella Lopez
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
mlopez@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Mickey Losch
Teacher Grade 4
Garrettford Elementary
610 626-9168
mlosch@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Adrienne Losh
Teacher Grade 1
Stonehurst Hills Elementary
(610) 626-9111
alosh@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Rufina Louder
Transportation

610-352-7112
rlouder@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Maureen Loughlin
Special Eduction Teacher
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2841
mloughlin@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sally Louth
Special Education Coordinator
Administrative Offices
(610) 789-7200 ext. 3204
slouth@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lauren Love
Art
Drexel Hill Middle
(610) 853-4580 ext. 5486
llove@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Donna Lucas
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
dlucas@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Maria Lucianetti
Principal Secretary
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2301
mlucianetti@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Andre Lucien
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
alucien@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Fred Luke
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
fluke@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Felisa Luke
Secretary
Stonehurst Elementary School
(610) 626-9111
faluke@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Meghan Lumpkin
Special Education Teacher
Primos Elementary
(610) 352-6842
mlumpkin@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joe Lunanuova
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X 2734
jlunanuova@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Rachel Lusardi
Special Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2706
rlusardi@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kristen Luzi
Teacher Grade 5
Bywood Elementary
(610) 352-6842
kluzi@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Andrea Lydon
World Language - Spanish
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 x2677
alydon@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Cheryl Lydon
Teacher Grade 3
Stonehurst Elementary
(610) 626-9111
clydon@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Allison Lynch
Special Education Teacher
Stonehurst Hills Elementary
(610) 626-9111
alynch@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Please login using your Upper Darby or LDAP credentials.

UDSD Disclaimer

You are now leaving the Upper Darby School District website. The Upper Darby School District is not responsible for the content or reliability of any other website to which we provide a link and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within that website.

Close
Feedback