0 0 0

Days Until Graduation

Event Calendar

School Scrapbook

view photo gallery

Jaden Burckhalter

Lorraine Bechtel

Home Staff Directory

EMAIL Print

Staff Directory



For security reasons, email addresses are provided but cannot be active links. For your convenience, email addresses can be copied and pasted. Thank you.

Filter ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Gabriela Napoletano
Special Education
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 ext. 5502
gnapoletano@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Megan Navarra
ELL
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2765
mnavarra@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Melanie Nave
Social Studies
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 X 2843
mnave@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Aleko Ndini
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
andini@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Dan Nelson
Social Studies
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2739
dnelson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kristin Nelson
Music
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 626-9168
knelson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Daniel Nerelli
Superintendent
Administrative Offices
(610) 789-7200 Ex. 3223
dnerelli@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sandra Nestor
Special Education Assistant
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
snestor@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Janet Newby
Teacher Grade 4
Bywood Elementary
(610) 352-6842
jnewby@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Mike Newman
Technology Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2429
mnewman@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lihong Ni
World Language - Mandrin Chinese
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2610
lni@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joseph Niagara
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 x2658
jniagara@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Ebony Nichols
Special Education Assistant
Primos Elementary School
(610) 622-6755
enichols@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

William Nicholson
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2623
wnicholson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Christopher Nielsen
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2826
cnielsen@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joan Norbury
World Language
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2722
jnorbury@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joan Novack
Special Ed Assistant
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580
jnovack@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Frank Nunan
Athletic Director
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2372
fnunan@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Tracy Nunan
Teacher Grade 5
Primos Elementary
(610) 622-6755
tnunan@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Please login using your Upper Darby or LDAP credentials.

UDSD Disclaimer

You are now leaving the Upper Darby School District website. The Upper Darby School District is not responsible for the content or reliability of any other website to which we provide a link and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within that website.

Close
Feedback