0 0 0

Days Until Graduation

Event Calendar

School Scrapbook

view photo gallery

Jaden Burckhalter

Lorraine Bechtel

Home Staff Directory

EMAIL Print

Staff Directory



For security reasons, email addresses are provided but cannot be active links. For your convenience, email addresses can be copied and pasted. Thank you.

Filter ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Michael O'Brien
Custodian
Drexel Hill Middle
(610) 853-4580
View Profile

Terence O'Brien
Maintenance Department

(610) 352-7111
tobrien@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Ashley O'Connor
Special Education
Upper Darby High School
(610)622-7000 ext. 2683
aoconnor@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jennifer O'Connor
Teacher Grade 7
Drexel Hill Middle
(610) 853-4580 x5428
joconnor@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Diane O'Connor
Pool Secretary
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2375
doconnor@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Marie O'Donnell
School Psychologist
Upper Darby High/Walter Senkow Elementary
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2452
mpodonnell@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jennifer O'Donnell
Special Education Teacher
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2696
jodonnell@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Casey O'Hara
Science
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2737
cohara@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kristin O'Neill
Principal
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
koneill@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Courtney O'Neill
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 x2634
coneill@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Phyllis O'Neill
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
poneill@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Beth O'Rourke
School Social Worker
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 x2239
borourke@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Ann Marie Ochs
Maintenance Department

(610) 352-7111
amochs@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Stefanie Odett
Speech Therapist
K-Center/Aronimink Elementary
(610) 284-7992
sodett@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Clare ODonnell
Teacher Grade 3
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 626-9168
codonnell@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Stephanie Oflynn
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
soflynn@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Angelina Oh
ELL
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2820
aoh@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Michael OKane
Teacher Grade 3
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
mokane@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Mike OKane
Social Studies
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2792
mjokane@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Peggy Oleynick
ELL
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2795
moleynick@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Brooke Oliveri
Teacher Grade 5
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 626-9363
boliveri@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Dave Olsen
Head Custodian
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2458
dolsen@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Rachael Organ
Special Education Assistant
Hillcrest Elementary School
(610) 853-4520
rorgan@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Andrea Orlando
Science Teacher
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 ext 5454
aorlando@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Christen Ortley
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2477
cortley@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Susan Ortley
Supervisor of Reading, Language Arts, World Language
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext 2421
sortley@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jeanne Ortlieb
Third Grade Learning Support
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 626-9168
jortlieb@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nana Osei-Sarfo
Accounts Receivable/Bookkeeper
Administrative Offices
(610) 789-7200 Ex. 3236
noseisarfo@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Gail Ostopoff
Personal Care Assistant
Primos Elementary School
(610) 622-6755
gostopoff@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Mary Ostrowski
ESEA Reading
Stonehurst Elementary
(610) 626-9111
mostrowski@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Domineek Owens
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
dowens@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Daquon Owens
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
djowens@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Maryam Owens
Center Secretary
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext 2350
mowens@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Please login using your Upper Darby or LDAP credentials.

UDSD Disclaimer

You are now leaving the Upper Darby School District website. The Upper Darby School District is not responsible for the content or reliability of any other website to which we provide a link and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within that website.

Close
Feedback