0 0 0

Days Until Graduation

Event Calendar

School Scrapbook

view photo gallery

Jaden Burckhalter

Lorraine Bechtel

Home Staff Directory

EMAIL Print

Staff Directory



For security reasons, email addresses are provided but cannot be active links. For your convenience, email addresses can be copied and pasted. Thank you.

Filter ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Natalie Pagano
Art Teacher
Walter Senkow Elementary School
(610) 957-5114
npagano@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Mike Pagliara
Technology Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 x2844
mpagliara@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Heather Palazzo
Special Education Teacher
Bywood Elementary
(610) 352-6842
hpalazzo@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nancy Palis
Teacher Grade 1
Primos Elementary
(610) 622-6755
npalis@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Steve Palis
Physical Education
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
spalis@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Linda Palisano
Occupational Therapist
Primos Elementary
(610) 622-6755
lpalisano@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Cathy Palladino
Teacher
K Center
610 284-7992
cpalladino@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Christa Palladino
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2810
ccpalladino@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jill Palladino
Assistant Principal
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2325
jpalladino@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

James Palmer
Custodian
K-Center
(610) 284-7992
jpalmer@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Tara Palmer
ELL
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000
tpalmer@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Rachel Panella
Teacher Grade 7
Beverly Hills Middle School
610-626-9317 ext. 4729
rpanella@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Marie Rose Panosky
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
mpanosky@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Katharine Papatsiaras
Building Assistant
Bywood Elementary
(610) 352-6842
kpapatsiaras@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nicholas Papatsiaras
Health and Physical Education
Primos Elementary School
(610) 622-6755
npapatsiaras@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Janet Paris
Teacher Grade 1
Aronimink Elementary
(610) 626-9363
jparis@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jeremy Park
World Language
Beverly Hills Middle
(610) 626-9317 ext. 4458
jpark@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sabrina Paulino
Teacher
K-Center
(610) 284-7992
spaulino@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Amy Paulsen
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
apaulsen@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Cheryl Pauly
Teacher Grade 3
Aronimink Elementary
(610) 853-4510
cpauly@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Donna Pawloski
Teacher Grade 5
Primos Elementary
(610) 622-6755
dpawloski@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Carol Pearson
Building Assistant
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
cpearson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kathy Pearson
Teacher Grade 7
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 X5406
kpearson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Dana Peden
Teacher Grade 2
Bywood Elementary School
(610) 352-6842
dpeden@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Dinah Peeler
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
dpeeler@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Alyssa Pegram
Special Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2806
apegram@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Regina Pennewell
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
rpennewell@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Bill Penot
Special Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2325
wpenot@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Elizabeth Pepe
ELL
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2814
epepe@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joni Perlman
Teacher Grade 3
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 626-9168
jperlman@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Samatha Perrine
School Librarian
Bywood Elementary School
(610) 352-6842
sperrine@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sherell Peterson
Teacher Grade 5
Charles Kelly Elementary
(610) 638-1070
speterson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kirstin Petitti
Special Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2740
kpetitti@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lisa Petronella
Teacher Grade 8
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 X5474
lpetronella@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Alexa Pezick
Teacher Grade 3
Hillcrest Elementary School
(610) 853-4520
apezick@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Christopher Phillips
Technology Education
Beverly Hills Middle
(610) 626-9317 x4568
cphillips@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Anne Pickett
Resource Room
Stonehurst Elementary
(610) 626-9111
apickett@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Janice Pickett
Building Assistant
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 626-9363
jpickett@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sean Pickett
Social Studies
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2617
spickett@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Catherine Pierce
Teacher Grade 1
Stonehurst Hills Elementary School
(610) 626-9111
cpierce@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jean Claude Pierre
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
jcpierre@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Adam Pierson
Teacher Grade 7
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 X5435
apierson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Susan Pilidis
Teacher Grade 7
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X 4615
spilidis@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Freddy Pillaga
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
View Profile

Patti Pinto-Pyrah
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2643
ppintopyrah@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Marie Pipitone
Building Assistant
Primos Elementary
(610) 622-6755
mpipitone@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Stephen Piro
ELL
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4733
spiro@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Patty Pleasants
Operations Supervisor/Extended Day Care
Recreation and Community Services
(610) 789-3656
ppleasants@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Ronald Plummer
Art
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 x2662
rplummer@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Vanessa Poles-Outlaw
Special Education Assistant
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000
vpolesoutlaw@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kaitlyn Porrini
Special Education
Walter Senkow Elementary
(610) 957-5114
kporrini@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kristen Port
Teacher Grade 2
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
kport@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Catherine Possenti
Teacher Grade 5
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 626-9168
cpossenti@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Edward Praul
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
epraul@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nicole Prendiville
Teacher Grade 2
Bywood Elementary
(610) 352-6842
nprendiville@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Bonnie Prendiville
Secretary
Bywood Elementary School
(610) 352-6842
bprendiville@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Heather Prestileo
Teacher Grade 4
Primos Elementary
(610) 622-6755
hprestileo@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kevin Price
Teacher Grade 4
Charles Kelly Elementary
(610) 638-1070
kprice@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lola Price
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
lprice@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jonathan Privado
Social Studies
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2474
jprivado@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Christine Pucino
Secretary
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 X5200
cpucino@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Christopher Pugliese
Director of Pupil Services
Administrative Offices
(610) 789-7200 ext. 3216
cpugliese@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Tracy Pugliese
Science
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2725
tpugliese@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Tricia Purcell
ESEA Reading
Charles Kelly Elementary
(610) 638-1070
ppurcell@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

John Purcell
Special Education Teacher
Beverly Hills Middle
(610) 626-9317 x4744
jpurcell@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Roslyn Purnell
ELL
Charles Kelly Elementary
(610) 638-1070
rpurnell@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joanne Pusey
Lunch Program Secretary
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2405
jpusey@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Please login using your Upper Darby or LDAP credentials.

UDSD Disclaimer

You are now leaving the Upper Darby School District website. The Upper Darby School District is not responsible for the content or reliability of any other website to which we provide a link and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within that website.

Close
Feedback