0 0 0

Days Until Graduation

Event Calendar

School Scrapbook

view photo gallery

Jaden Burckhalter

Lorraine Bechtel

Home Staff Directory

EMAIL Print

Staff Directory



For security reasons, email addresses are provided but cannot be active links. For your convenience, email addresses can be copied and pasted. Thank you.

Filter ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Molly Radford
Music
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2460
mradford@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Dorothy Raikowski
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
draikowski@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Ida Ramoundos
Teacher Life Skills
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
iramoundos@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jennifer Randazzo
Occupational Therapist
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 626-9363
jrandazzo@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Irene Rankin
Computer Lab Assistant
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
irankin@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Katie Rankin
Teacher Grade 2
Primos Elementary
(610) 622-6755
krankin@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Phyllis Ray
Reading
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4273
pray@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Mike Raymond
Teacher Grade 2
Senkow Elementary
(610) 957-5114
mraymond@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Margi Readinger
Occupational Therapist
K Center
(610) 284-4992
mreadinger@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Alison Recacho
Reading Specialist
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext.2664
arecacho@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joshua Rehak
Assistant Principal
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2401
jrehak@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Ashley Rehm
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2817
arehm@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Janice Reilly
Payroll Assistant
Administrative Offices
(610) 789-7200 Ex. 3313
jreilly@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kelly Remmey
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X 2712
kremmey@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Wayne Remmey
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2327
wremmey@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Johann Rene
F&CS
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000
jrene@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Keith Rhine
Teacher Grade 4
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 626-9363
krhine@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Brian Ricci
Teacher Grade 6
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4215
bricci@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Candice Riccione
Coordinator of Instructional Technology/Teacher on Special Assignment
Administrative Offices
(610) 789-7200 ext 3218
criccione@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Stephanie Rice
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
srice@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Steve Rich
Teacher Grade 6
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4642
srich@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lisa Richardson
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2630
lrichardson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kimberly Richardson
Speech
Hillcrest Elementary School
(610) 853-4520
krichardson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Ava Richardson
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
arichardson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Beth Riches
Supervisor for Science, F & CS, Health & PE
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2361
briches@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Michelle Richetti
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2805
mrichetti@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Diana Rickert
Computers
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580
drickert@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joe Rigg
Social Studies
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2741
jrigg@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

James Riley
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
jriley@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nancy Riley
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
nriley@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jacqueline Rinaldi
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
jrinaldi@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nicole Ritacco
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2478
nritacco@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Edward Ritter
Science
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000
eritter@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Theresa Rivel
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
trivel@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jeannette Rizzo
Speech
Westbrook Park Elementary School
(610) 626-9363
jrizzo@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Julia Roach
Social Studies
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2761
jroach@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sarah Robb
Art
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2720
srobb@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Christina Roberts
Art
Charles Kelly/Walter Senkow Elementaries
(610) 638-1070
croberts@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Rodger Roberts
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
rroberts@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

David Robinson
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
View Profile

Susan Robinson
Science
Upper Darby High
(610)622-7000 X2727
srobinson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

AnneMarie Robinson
Art Teacher
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2656
arobinson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Debbie Robison
Teacher Assistant
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 626-9363
drobison@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Michael Roche
Bus Mechanic
Transportation
(610) 352-7112
mvroche@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Maura Roche
Speech and Language
Primos Elementary
(610) 622-6755
mroche@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jacque Rodgers
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
jrodgers@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Cathleen Rodgers
Special Education Assistant-Autistic
Primos Elementary
(610) 622-6755
crodgers@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Carolina Rogers
Teacher Grade 6
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4325
crogers@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Carolina Rogers
Teacher Grade 6
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4325
crogers@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Meg Rogers
Speech
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 8626-9363
mrogers@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Bill Rogers
Lead Teacher
Primos Elementary
(610) 622-6755
brogers@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Craig Rogers
Controller
Administrative Offices
(610) 789-7200 ext. 3232
cjrogers@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

John Rogiani
Maintenance Department

(610) 352-7111
jrogiani@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kate Rojas
School Librarian
Walter Senkow Elementary School
(610) 957-5114
krojas@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jennifer Rosen
Teacher Grade 8
Drexel Hill Middle
(610) 853-4580 X5447
jrosen@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lin Rosenzweig
Reading Specialist
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
lrosenzweig@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Eileen Ross
District Attendance Officer
District Attendance Office
610-352-2400
eross@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Susan Rossano
Secretary
K-Center
(610) 284-7992
srossano@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Stacey Rosser
RtII Specialist
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 626-9168
srosser@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Christopher Rossiter
Maintenance Department

(610) 352-7111
crossiter@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Ed Roth
Principal
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X 2300
eroth@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Brigid Roulston
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2799
broulston@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kathleen Rowan
Secretary
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
krowan@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Brendan Rowan
Social Studies
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2776
browan@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

David Rubert
Math
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2757
drubert@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kenneth Rucci
Board of School Directors


schoolboard@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Toni-Louise Ruddy
Teacher Grade 6
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4434
truddy@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Rebecca Ruff
School Social Worker
Beverly Hills Middle
(610) 626-9317 ext. 4217
rruff@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Erika Ruppert
Special Education Assistant
Primos Elementary
(610) 622-6755
eruppert@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Heather Rush
Teacher Grade 8
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4466
hrush@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Susan Rush
Building Assistant
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
srush@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Letitia Russell
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
lrussell@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Elizabeth Ryan
Reading
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X 4493
eryan@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jerry Ryan
Special Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2602
jryan@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sara Ryan
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
sryan@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Please login using your Upper Darby or LDAP credentials.

UDSD Disclaimer

You are now leaving the Upper Darby School District website. The Upper Darby School District is not responsible for the content or reliability of any other website to which we provide a link and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within that website.

Close
Feedback