0 0 0

Days Until Graduation

Event Calendar

School Scrapbook

view photo gallery

Jaden Burckhalter

Lorraine Bechtel

Home Staff Directory

EMAIL Print

Staff Directory



For security reasons, email addresses are provided but cannot be active links. For your convenience, email addresses can be copied and pasted. Thank you.

Filter ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

David Taber
Librarian
Primos Elementary School
(610) 622-6755
dtaber@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Rosemarie Taddei
ELL
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2715
rtaddei@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joshua Taffel
Vo-Tech/Dual Enrollment Coordinator
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2218
jtaffel@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Daniel Talley
Special Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2760
dtalley@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Deborah Tancredi
School Nurse
Charles Kelly Elementary
(610) 6381070
dtancredi@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jennifer Tapper
Family & Consumer Sciences
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X 2682
jtapper@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Megan Tassone
School Psychologist
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
mtassone@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sydney Tassone
Special Education Teacher
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext.2397
stassone@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Margie Tavakalian
ELL
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4445
mtavakalian@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jason Taylor
Videographer
Upper Darby High School
610-789-7200
jtaylor@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jennifer Teger
Teacher Grade 5
Westbrook Park Elementary School
(610) 626-9363
jteger@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jie Teng
Special Education Teacher
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000
jteng@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Elizabeth Terrell
Teacher Grade 4
Stonehurst Hills Elementary
(610) 626-9111
eterrell@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Beth Terry
Special Education Teacher
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 ext 4410
bterry@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joann Terwilliger
English
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2611
jterwilliger@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joyce Theuer
F & CS
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2644
jtheuer@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Linda Thom
Special Education
K Center
610 284-7992
lthom@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lauren Thomas
World Language
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 x2752
lthomas@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Louren Thomas-Francis
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
lthomasfrancis@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Andrew Thompson
Technical Director
PAC
(610) 394-1570 ext 2367
athompson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lisa Thompson
ESEA Reading
Charles Kelly Elementary
(610) 638-1070
lthompson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Robin Thorum
Teacher Grade 8
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4623
rthorum@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Ryan Tierney
Teacher Grade 7
Beverly Hill Middle
(610) 626-9317 X 4427
rtierney@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lois Tierney
Teacher Grade 6
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4408
ltierney@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jeannette Tierney
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
jtierney@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jill Tighe
World Language
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4473
jtighe@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jennifer Tillett
Teacher
K Center
(610) 284-7992
jtillett@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Megan Toal
Building Assistant
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 626-9168
mmtoal@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Monica Toal
Teacher Grade 8
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4483
mtoal@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jillian Tobin
Special Education Teacher
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 ext 4415
jtobin@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nikki Toland
ELL
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4631
ntoland@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Christina Tomczuk
Science
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2614
ctomczuk@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Dottie Toomey
Teacher
K-Center
(610) 284-7992
dtoomey@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Tara Torello-McClanahan
Librarian
Westbrook Park Elementary School
(610) 626-9363
ttorellomcclanahan@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lindsay Toriello-Uliasz
Special Education Teacher
Primos Elementary School
(610) 622-6755
ltoriellouliasz@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Susanna Torosian
Head of World Languages
Drexel Hill Middle
(610) 853-4580 x5481
storosian@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Arek Torosian
Library Assistant
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2779
atorosian@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Zachary Torrence
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
ztorrence@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Wilfredo Torres
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
wtorres@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jeremy Travia
Language Arts
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 ext 4626
jtravia@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Leah Treacy
Center Secretary
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2331
ltreacy@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Christine Trickel
RtII Specialist
Stonehurst Elementary
(610) 626-9111
ctrickel@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Katherine Trinkle
Teacher
K Center
610 284-7992
ktrinkle@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Diane Trippett
Special Education Assistant
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 ext 4734
dtrippett@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Diana Troxell
District Elementary Librarian
Bywood/Highland Park/Hillcrest/Garrettford/Stonehurst
(610) 352-6842 Bywood
dtroxell@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kristen Trusty
Teacher Grade 5
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
ktrusty@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Evelyn Tucci
Library Assistant
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2625
etucci@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Cynthia Tully
Computer Lab Assistant
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 626-9168
ctully@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jane Tumolo
Special Education Assistant
Primos Elementary
610-622-6755
jtumolo@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Christine Turner
Special Education Inclusion
Primos Elementary
(610) 622-6755
cturner@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nina Tyre
Supervisor of Benefits and Compliance
Administrative Offices
(610) 789-7200 Ex. 3318
ntyre@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Katherine Tzumakaris
Personal Care Assistant
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580
ktzumakaris@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Please login using your Upper Darby or LDAP credentials.

UDSD Disclaimer

You are now leaving the Upper Darby School District website. The Upper Darby School District is not responsible for the content or reliability of any other website to which we provide a link and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within that website.

Close
Feedback