0 0 0

Days Until Graduation

Event Calendar

School Scrapbook

view photo gallery

Jaden Burckhalter

Lorraine Bechtel

Home Staff Directory

EMAIL Print

Staff Directory



For security reasons, email addresses are provided but cannot be active links. For your convenience, email addresses can be copied and pasted. Thank you.

Filter ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Lakshmi Vaddi
Science
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000
lvaddi@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joanna Vanaman
Receptionist
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 X 2349
jvanaman@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nina Vanella
Personal Care Assistant
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 626-9363
nvanella@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Bernadette VanHorn
Secretary Media Services
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2317
bvanhorn@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Dawn VanOsten
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
dvanosten@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

David Velardi
Special Education Teacher
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317
dvelardi@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Stacey Venit
Teacher Grade 5
Primos Elementary
(610) 622-6755
svenit@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kaitlyn Vent
Teacher Grade 2
Charles Kelly
(610) 638-1070
kvent@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Chanell Vessels
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
cvessels@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Charday Vessels
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
cmvessels@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jeams Vibert
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
jvibert@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

John Villare
Maintenance Department

(610) 352-7111
jvillare@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Carmen Vitanza
Library Assistant
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 x2728
cvitanza@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Amy Vogel
Special Education Teacher
Stonehurst Hills Elementary
(610) 6269111
avogel@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Laura Voigtsberger
Teacher Grade 1
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
lvoigtsberger@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jody Volante
Teacher Grade 1
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 626-9363
jvolante@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Careena Vondran
Special Education Assistant
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
cvondran@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Please login using your Upper Darby or LDAP credentials.

UDSD Disclaimer

You are now leaving the Upper Darby School District website. The Upper Darby School District is not responsible for the content or reliability of any other website to which we provide a link and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within that website.

Close
Feedback