0 0 0

Days Until Graduation

Event Calendar

School Scrapbook

view photo gallery

Jaden Burckhalter

Lorraine Bechtel

Home Staff Directory

EMAIL Print

Staff Directory



For security reasons, email addresses are provided but cannot be active links. For your convenience, email addresses can be copied and pasted. Thank you.

Filter ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Dominic Wah
Personal Care Assistant
Bywood Elementary School
(610) 352-6842
dwah@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lafayetta Wah
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
lwah@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Melissa Wahal
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 x2684
mwahal@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

DyShae Waiters
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
dwaiters@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Bonnie Walder
Special Education Assistant
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
bwalder@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Matt Waldron
Teacher Grade 5
Stonehurst Elementary
(610) 626-9111
mwaldron@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Michael Walker
Special Education Teacher
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 626-9363
mwalker@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Laura Walker
Registrar
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2304
lwalker@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

LouAnne Wallin
Reading
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4403
lwallin@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Mary Walls
Teacher Grade 6
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4622
mwalls@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Alison Walther
Special Education Teacher
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
awalther@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Michele Walton
Special Education Assistant
Highland Park Elementary
(610) 853-4530
mwalton@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Elizabeth Waters
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
ewaters@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kim Watson
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
kwatson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

James Watson
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
jwatson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Tony Watson
Principal
Walter Senkow Elementary School
(610) 957-5114
twatson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lori Waxman
F&CS
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2786
lwaxman@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Daniel Weber
Teacher Grade 8
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4453
dweber@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Marcia Weber
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
mweber@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Angela Weeks
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
aweeks@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lauren Weir
Social Studies
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000
lweir@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Allison Weiss
Teacher Kindergarten
Hillcrest Elementary
(610) 853-4520
aweiss@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Stacey Weist-Ellis
Teacher Grade 8
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 X5426
sweistellis@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kimberly Wendling
Math
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580
kwendling@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Pat Wertman
Physical Education/Health
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4479
pwertman@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sacoya Wesley
Teacher Grade 4
Charles Kelly Elementary
(610) 638-1070
swesley@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jennifer Westrope
Physical Education/Health
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4480
jwestrope@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Thomas Wetzel
Network Technician
Technical Services
(610) 352-3250
twetzel@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Art Wharton
Social Studies Teacher
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580
awharton@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Mark Wheeler
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2836
mwheeler@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Brittany White
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
bwhite@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Stephen Will
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
srwill@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kaitlyn Willard
Library Assistant
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580
kwillard@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Elizabeth Willard
Special Education Assistant
Drexel Hill Middle
(610) 853-4580
bjwillard@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Mari Williams
Music
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 ext 5503
mwilliams@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Shamirah Williams



4005069@student.upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Maureen Williams
Tax Collection Specialist
Administrative Offices
(610) 789-7200 ext. 3210
mawilliams@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Dina Williams
Principal
Kindergarten Center
(610) 284-7992
dwilliams@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Pat Williams
Music
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 626-9363
pwilliams@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Catherine Williams
Personal Care Assistant
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580
cwilliams@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Bregetta Williams
Attendance Clerk
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2308
bwilliams@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Antonio Williams
Computer Technician
Technical Services
(610) 352-3250
acwilliams@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Amanda Williams
Special Education Teacher
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 ext 5444
awilliams@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Shonda Williams
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
sdwilliams@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Laura Williams
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
lwilliams@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Terrance Williams
Teacher Grade 3
Bywood Elementary
(610) 352-6842
twilliams@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Stephan Willis
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
swillis@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Marshall Willis
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
mwillis@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Francis Wills
Science
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2842
fwills@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Curtis Wilson
Teacher Grade 7
Beverly Hills Middle
(610) 626-9317 x4484
cwilson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lisa Wilson
Business
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2703
lwilson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Vicki Wilson
Art
Beverly Hills Middle School
(610) 626-9317 X4448
vwilson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lindsay Wilson
Special Education Teacher
Garrettford Elementary
(610) 626-9168
lmwilson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Suzy Winand
Reading
Bywood Elementary
(610) 352-6842
swinand@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Arkell Wise
Personal Care Assistant
Bywood Elementary School
(610) 352-6842
awise@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jamie Wismer
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2796
jwismer@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jonathan Wisneski
Principal
Primos Elementary
(610) 622-6755
jwisneski@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kim Wisneski
Reading
K-Center
(610) 2847992
kwisneski@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Hannah Wisniewski
Social Studies
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2700
hwisniewski@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Arthur Wisseh
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
awisseh@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jeffrey Witt
Maintenance Department

(610) 352-7111
jwitt@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Stacey Wolfe
Teacher Grade 1
Westbrook Park Elementary
(610) 626-9363
swolfe@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Karen Wolfe
Teacher Grade 1
Stonehurst Elementary
(610) 626-9111
kwolfe@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Betty Womack
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
bwomack@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Angela Woodard
Transportation

(610) 352-7112
awoodard@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Suzanne Woodbridge
Teacher Grade 4
Senkow Elementary
(610) 957-5114
swoodbridge@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Carolyn Woods
Teacher Grade 3
Bywood Elementary
(610) 352-6842
cwoods@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Todd Woolery
Physical Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X 2383
twoolery@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Denise Worthington
Child Accounting
Administrative Offices
(610) 789-7200 ext. 3202
dworthington@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Please login using your Upper Darby or LDAP credentials.

UDSD Disclaimer

You are now leaving the Upper Darby School District website. The Upper Darby School District is not responsible for the content or reliability of any other website to which we provide a link and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within that website.

Close
Feedback