Fall Sports

Sport Coach E-mail Address
Boys Soccer Mr. Schatz - 8th grade Mr. Rich - 7th grade eschatz@upperdarbysd.org srich@upperdarbysd.org
Girls Soccer Ms. Casertano Mr. Butler kcasertano@upperdarbysd.org rbutler@upperdarbysd.org
Field Hockey Ms. Panella Ms. Unger-Haydinger rpanella@upperdarbysd.org vungerhaydinger@upperdarbysd.org
Volleyball Ms. Ferguson Ms. Giongo bferguson@upperdarbysd.org jgiongo@upperdarbysd.org
Football Unlimited Head Coach: Mr. Ricci Unlimited Asst. Coach: Mr. Nick Casertano 120 Head Coach: Mr. Johanson 120 Asst. Coach: bricci@upperdarbysd.org ncasertano@upperdarbysd.org jjohanson@upperdarbysd.org
Cheerleading Ms. George jgeorge@upperdarbysd.org

Winter Sports

Sport Coach E-mail Address
Boys Basketball 8th Gr. Coach: Mr. Kearns 7th Gr. Coach: bkearns@upperdarbysd.org
Girls Basketball 8th Gr. Coach: Ms. Ferguson 7th Gr. Coach: Ms. Conboy bfergsuon@upperdarbysd.org kconboy@upperdarbysd.org
Wrestling Head Coach: Mr. Schatz Asst. Coach: Mr. Ricci eschatz@upperdarbysd.org bricci@upperdarbysd.org
Cheerleading Ms. George jgeorge@upperdarbysd.org

Spring Sports

Sport Coach E-Mail Address
Softball Mr. Schatz Ms. Unger-Haydinger eschatz@upperdarbysd.org vungerhaydinger@upperdarbysd.org
Baseball Mr. Rich Mr. Liberatore srich@upperdarbysd.org rliberatore@upperdarbysd.org
Boys Lacrosse Mr. Millison Mr. Bartley emillison@upperdarbysd.org jbartley@upperdarbysd.org
Girls Lacrosse 8th Gr. Coach: Mr. Davis 7th Gr. Coach: Ms. DiGiorgio bdavis@upperdarbysd.org adigiorgio@upperdarbysd.org
Boys Track and Field Head Coach: Ms. Rush Asst. Coach: Mr. Butler hrush@upperdarbysd.org rbutler@upperdarbysd.org
Girls Track and Field Head Coach: Mr. Nick Casertano Asst. Coach: Ms. Panella ncasertano@upperdarbysd.org rpanella@upperdarbysd.org