Admin

Brian Ursone 

Principal

Dr. Brian Ursone

bursone@upperdarbysd.org  

Assisant Principal

Susan Campbell

scampbell@upperdarbysd.org  

 Jennifer Holstein

Assistant Principal                    

Jennifer Holstein (6th)

jholstein@upperdarbysd.org

Dave Robinson

Assistant Principal                    

David Robinson (7th)

djrobinson@upperdarbysd.org 

jneal

Assistant Principal 

Jerome Neal (8th)

jneal@upperdarbysd.org
 

Lead Teachers

6th Grade Lead Teacher

John McGarry

Jon McGarry

jmcgarry@upperdarbysd.org



7th Grade Lead Teacher

Ron Cole  

Ron Cole

rcole@upperdarbysd.org

 

8th Grade Lead Teacher

Kathy Kitchin

Kathy Kitchin

kkitchin@upperdarbysd.org