Admin

Brian Ursone  

 Principal

Dr. Brian Ursone

bursone@upperdarbysd.org

  

Susan Campbell

Assistant Principal

Susan Campbell 

scampbell@upperdarbysd.org

 

mfigueroadouglas

Assistant Principal                    

Melissa Figueroa-Douglas (6th)

mfigueroadouglas@upperdarbysd.org

 

Dennis Kearney

Assistant Principal

Dennis Kearney (7th)

dkearney@upperdarbysd.org

 

Dave Robinson

Assistant Principal                    

David Robinson (8th)

djrobinson@upperdarbysd.org

 

 

 

Lead Teachers

 

6th Grade Lead Teacher

Kathy Kitchin

Kathy Kitchin

kkitchin@upperdarbysd.org

 

7th Grade Lead Teacher

John McGarry

Jon McGarry

jmcgarry@upperdarbysd.org

 

8th Grade Lead Teacher

Ron Cole  

Ron Cole

rcole@upperdarbysd.org