Fall Sports 2022

Coach Sport Email
Erik White, Head Coach Football: Heavyweight ewhite@upperdarbysd.org
Courtney Mooney, Assistant Coach Football: Heavyweight
Robert Sassi, Head Coach Football: Lightweight rsassi@upperdarbysd.org
Steven Moyse, Assistant Coach Football: Lightweight smoyse@upperdarbysd.org
Andrea Faulkner Soccer: 8th Grade Girls afaulkner@upperdarbysd.org
Nick Coombs Soccer: 7th Grade Girls ncoombs@upperdarbysd.org
Kevin Coary Soccer: 8th Grade Boys kcoary@upperdarbysd.org
Tina Boyd Soccer: 7th Grade Boys cboyd@upperdarbysd.org
Britt Cappella Volleyball: 8th Grade bcappella@upperdarbysd.org
Sheila O'Donnell Volleyball: 7th Grade sodonnell@upperdarbysd.org
Kim McCormick Field Hockey: 8th Grade krmccormick@upperdarbysd.org
Michelle DeGothseir Field Hockey: 7th Grade mdegothseir@upperdarbysd.org
Tara Burke Cross Country (Intramural) tburke@upperdarbysd.org

Winter Sports 2022-2023

Coach Sport Email Social Media
Kevin Coary Basketball: 8th Grade Girls kcoary@upperdarbysd.org
Raven-Monet Kemper Basketball: 7th Grade Girls
Courtne Mooney Basketball: 8th Grade Boys
Matt Mucchetti Basketball, 7th Grade Boys
Sean Fullerton, Head Coach Wrestling
Charlie Alexander Wrestling, Assistant Coach
Esther Pusey Cheerleading/Step Team epusey@upperdarbysd.org

Spring Sports 2023

Coach Sport Email
Tina Boyd, Head Coach Track, Girls cboyd@upperdarbysd.org
TBD, Assistant Coach Track, Girls TBD
Matt Colliton, Head Coach Track, Boys mcolliton@upperdarbysd.org
Matt Mucchetti, Assistant Coach Track, Boys
Kim McCormick Lacrosse: 8th Grade Girls krmccormick@upperdarbysd.org
Michelle DeGothseir Lacrosse: 7th Grade Girls mdegothseir@upperdarbysd.org
Joe DeLuca Lacrosse: 8th Grade Boys jdeluca@upperdarbysd.org
Nick Coombs Lacrosse: 7th Grade Boys ncooms@upperdarbysd.org
Erik White Baseball: 8th Grade ewhite@upperdarbysd.org
Steven Moyse Baseball: 7th Grade smoyse@upperdarbysd.org
Britt Cappella Softball: 8th Grade bcappella@upperdarbysd.org
Kevin Coary Softball: 7th Grade kcoary@upperdarbysd.org