Fall Sports

Coach Sport E-mail Address
Kimberlie McCormick 8th Gr. Field Hockey kmccormick@upperdarbysd.org
Colette Keeney 7th Gr. Field Hockey ckeeney@upperdarbysd.org
Christina Boyd 7th Gr. Boys Soccer cboyd@upperdarbysd.org
Kevin Coary 8th Gr. Boys Soccer kcoary@upperdarbysd.org
Nicholas Coombs 7th Gr. Girls Soccer ncoombs@upperdarbysd.org
Andrea Orlando 8th Gr. Girls Soccers aorlando@upperdarbysd.org
Seamus Mulgrew Asst. Coach 115 Lb. Football smulgrew@upperdarbysd.org
Erik White Head Coach Unlimited Football ewhite@upperdarbysd.org
Kathryn Zamonski 8th Gr. Volleyball kzamonski@upperdarbysd.org
Angela Settimio 7th Gr. Volleyball asettimio@upperdarbysd.org
Ester Pusey Cheerleading/Step Team epusey@upperdarbysd.org
Jaime Cessna Cross Country - 6th, 7th & 8th Grades jcessna@upperdarbysd.org

Spring Sports

Coach Sport E-mail Address
Head Coach: Christina Boyd Assistant Coach: Colette Keeney Girls Track cboyd@upperdarbysd.org ckeeney@upperdarbysd.org
Ernest Patrick - Head Coach Matt Mucchetti - Asst Coach Boy Track epatrick@upperdarbysd.org
Kim McCormick - 8th grade Michelle DeGothsier - 7th grade Girls Lacrosse kmccormick@upperdarbysd.org mdegothsier@upperdarbysd.org
Joe Deluca - 8th grade Nick Coombs - 7th grade Boys Lacrosse jdeluca@upperdarbysd.org ncoombs@upperdarbysd.org
Erik White - 8th grade Sean Fullerton - 7th grade Baseball ewhite@upperdarbysd.org sfullerton@upperdarbysd.org