•  

     

    Photo Matthew Alloway

    Matthew Alloway, Ed.D.

    Principal

    (610) 622-7000 ext. 2301

    malloway@upperdarbysd.org

     

    Photo James Finch

    James Finch

    Assistant Principal: Operations

    (610) 622-7000 ext. 2312

    jfinch@upperdarbysd.org

     

    Photo Joshua Peterkin

    Joshua Peterkin

    Assistant Principal: Senior Class

    (610) 622-7000 ext. 2325

    jpeterkin@upperdarbysd.org

     

    Kathleen Flanagan

    Assistant Principal: Climate and Culture

    (610) 622-7000 Ext. 2359

    kflanagan@upperdarbysd.org

     

  •  

    Joseph Niagara Photo

    Joseph Niagara

    Assistant Principal: Junior Class

    (610) 622-7000 ext. 2337

    jniagara@upperdarbysd.org

     

    Photo Steph Sitek

    Steph Sitek

    Assistant Principal: Sophomore Class

    (610) 622-7000 ext. 2358

    ssitek@upperdarbysd.org

     

    Photo Jason Kushak

    Jason Kushak

    Assistant Principal: Freshman Class

    (610) 622-7000 ext. 2401

    jkushak@upperdarbysd.org

     

    Charles Sawyer

    Assistant Principal: Climate & Culture, Class of 2026

    (610) 622-7000 Ext. 2397

    csawyer@upperdarbysd.org