• The Maintenance Department integrates the principles of business administration, architecture, behavioral science and engineering science, supports and improves the effectiveness and safety of all learning environments, and ensures that everything is available and operating properly to provide for a stable environment conducive to productive work and learning within the Upper Darby School District.

    Maintenance Division                                             

    Robert Kirby -- Working Foreman                                 Mechanical Services                                                            

    Robert Allegra                                                                                                                          Nicholas Altieri -- Plumber

    Timothy Campbell, SR                                                                                                              Michael Duffy -- HVAC

    Timothy Campbell, Jr 

    Joseph G Miller 

    Christopher Rossiter, Sr 


    Courier Division

    Michael Melchiorre

    Harry Grace


    Grounds Division

    Keith Donahue -- Working Foreman 

    Matthew Brown                                                     Timothy Leaf, Jr

    Francis Conneen                                                    Sean McGuire

    Kristopher D'Alesio                                                William Morris 

    Pasquale DiCamillo                                                Eirik Potts 

    Sean Gorman                                                          John Rogiani 

    Charles Harrisson                                                 Donald Strunk                               

    Andrew Kershaw                                                  Jeffrey Witt 


    Custodian Division

    Austin Amatucci -- UDHS                                                                    William Hurwitz -- Hillcrest           

    Raymond Bewley -- Garrettford                                                           Edward Lawless -- DHMS

    Philip Caponi -- K-Center                                                                     Kevin Martin -- UDHS 

    Bradley Carrea -- Stonehurst                                                              Brian McElroy -- UDHS 

    Ronald Christie -- District                                                                   Michael McMenamin -- Senkow 

    James DiGiacomo -- UDHS                                                                 Maureen Moore -- UDHS 

    Robert DiMaio -- Primos                                                                     Paul Morse -- Roving Custodian 

    Ryan Drumm -- DHMS                                                                       Christopher Null -- UDHS 

    James Duffy - Westbrook Park                                                           Mike O'Brien -- DHMS

    Frank Fierras - UDHS                                                                        Terence O'Brien -- DHMS

    Thomas Fitzpatrick -- Highland Park                                                   Ann Marie Ochs -- UDHS 

    Stephen Flynn -- Aronimink                                                               David Olsen -- UDHS 

    Gerald Gallagher -- BHMS                                                                  James Palmer -- BHMS

    John Gormley -- Charles Kelly                                                            Nicole Richardson -- Bywood

    Brandon Hinkson -- Garrettford                                                          Adam Siestrzewitowski -- BHMS



    Hourly Per Diem Employees: 

    Nick Palmer -- District Cleaning Inspector 

    Marie Pierre -- Hourly Cleaner

    Christoper Rossiter, Jr -- Maintenance Helper 

    Donald Vogelgesang -- Maintenance Helper