• UDSD Lobo

     

    Central Registration Office 

    601 N. Lansdowne Ave 

    Drexel Hill, PA  19026

  • Ed Monaghan

    Supervisor of Central Registration

    610-352-2400 ext. 2508

    emonaghan@upperdarbysd.org

  • Colleen Heydeman

    Lead Registrar

    610-352-2400 ext. 2506

    cheydeman@upperdarbysd.org

     

    Annette Dillon

    Registrar

    610-352-2400 ext. 2502

    adillon@upperdarbysd.org

     

    Melissa Donohue

    Registrar

    610-352-2400 ext. 2501

    mdonohue@upperdarbysd.org

     

    Carol Eichman

    Registrar

    610-352-2400 ext. 2495

    ceichman@upperdarbysd.org

     

    Joanne Pusey

    Registrar

    610-352-2400 ext. 2503

    jpusey@upperdarbysd.org

  • Sara McNally

    Technology Support Specialist

    610-352-2400 ext. 2339

    smcnally@upperdarbysd.org

     

    Mike Brown

    Attendance Officer

    610-352-2400 ext. 2507

    msbrown@upperdarbysd.org

     

    Gil Cunningham

    Attendance Officer

    610-352-2400 ext. 2369

    gcunningham@upperdarbysd.org

     

    John Cunningham

    Attendance Officer

    610-352-2400 ext. 2505

    jcunningham@upperdarbysd.org

     

    Mark Manley

    Attendance Officer

    610-352-2400 ext. 2504

    mmanley@upperdarbysd.org