School Board of Directors' Email Addresses

  • House Bill 703 (or Act 84) was signed by the Pennsylvania Governor on October 29, 2020.  This amends the School Code to require school districts to establish an e-mail address for each school director and post them on the school district’s publicly accessible Internet website (in a location and manner that are easily visible and accessible to the public) for use by members of the public, school district staff and students to communicate with individual school directors regarding matters of school district governance. [Signed in House, Oct. 21; signed in Senate, Oct. 21, 2020. Signed by the Governor, Oct. 29, 2020 – Act 84.]

     

    Upper Darby School Board of Directors' email addresses are available below and on the Board Members webpage in each board members' professional bio respectively.  Correspondence for School Board members may also be directed to udsdschoolboard@upperdarbysd.org.  Please provide your name and contact information in your correspondence.

     

     

    Mr. Edward Brown

    President          

     

    ebrown@upperdarbysd.org

     

    Ms. Rachel Mitchell

    Vice President       

     

    rmitchell@upperdarbysd.org

     

    Ms. Gina Curry

    Member                     

     

    gcurry@upperdarbysd.org

     

    Mr. Neil Desnoyers

    Member

     

    ndesnoyers@upperdarbysd.org

     

    Mr. Don Fields

    Member

     

    dfields@upperdarbysd.org

     

    Dr. Meredith Hegg

    Member

     

    mhegg@upperdarbysd.org

     

    Mr. David Neill

    Member

     

    dneill@upperdarbysd.org

     

    Mr. Damien Christopher Warsavage

    Member

     

    dwarsavage@upperdarbysd.org

     

    Ms. Leah Dawes

    Member

     

    ldawes@upperdarbysd.org