Fall Sports

Sport Season Location Level Coach Email Team Page
Cheerleading Fall/Winter High School Varsity Nichole Romesburg nromesburg@upperdarbysd.org Cheerleading Team Page
Cross Country - Boys Fall High School Varsity Joann Terwilliger jterwilliger@upperdarbysd.org Boys CC Team Page
Cross Country - Girls Fall High School Varsity Michelle Ezzie mezzie@upperdarbysd.org Girls CC Team Page
Field Hockey Fall High School Varsity Jill Farley jfarley@upperdarbysd.org Field Hockey Team Page
Football Fall High School Varsity Rich Gentile rgentile@upperdarbysd.org Football Team Page
Golf Fall High School Varsity Dave Kupsey dkupsey@upperdarbysd.org Golf Team Page
Soccer - Boys Fall High School Varsity Robert Denney rdenney@upperdarbysd.org Boys Soccer Team Page
Soccer - Girls Fall High School Varsity Alexandra Taraschi ataraschi@upperdarbysd.org Girls Soccer Team Page
Tennis - Girls Fall High School Varsity Ken Regester kregester@upperdarbysd.org Girls Tennis Team Page
Volleyball - Girls Fall High School Varsity Erin Schuler eschuler@upperdarbysd.org Volleyball Team Page

Winter Sports

Sport Season Location Level Coach Email Team Page
Basketball - Boys Winter High School Varsity Robert Miller bmiller@upperdarbysd.org Boys Basketball Team Page
Basketball - Girls Winter High School Varsity Tony Zambino azambino@upperdarbysd.org Girls Basketball Team Page
Cheerleading Fall/Winter High School Varsity Nichole Romesburg nromesburg@upperdarbysd.org Cheerleading Team Page
Indoor Track & Field - Boys Winter High School Varsity John Johanson jjohanson@upperdarbysd.org Boys Indoor Track & Field Team Page
Indoor Track & Field - Girls Winter High School Varsity Michelle Ezzie mezzie@upperdarbysd.org Girls Indoor Track & Field Team Page
Swimming & Diving - Boys Winter High School Varsity Casey O'Hara cohara@upperdarbysd.org Boys Swimming & Diving Team Page
Swimming & Diving - Girls Winter High School Varsity Tara Burke tburke@upperdarbysd.org Girls Swimming & DivingTeam Page
Wrestling Winter High School Varsity Robert Martin rmartin@upperdarbysd.org Wrestling Team Page

Spring Sports

Sport Season Location Level Coach Email Team Page
Baseball Spring High School Varsity Robert Miller bmiller@upperdarbysd.org Baseball Team Page
Lacrosse - Boys Spring High School Varsity Joe Niagara jniagara@upperdarbysd.org Boys Lacrosse Team Page
Lacrosse - Girls Spring High School Varsity Cori Duco cduco@upperdarbysd.org Girls Lacrosse Team Page
Softball Spring High School Varsity Christina Tomczuk ctomczuk@upperdarbysd.org Softball Team Page
Tennis - Boys Spring High School Varsity Ken Regester kregester@upperdarbysd.org Boys Tennis Team Page
Track & Field - Boys Spring High School Varsity John Johanson jjohanson@upperdarbysd.org Boys Track & Field Team Page
Track & Field - Girls Spring High School Varsity Brad Gilbert bgilbert@upperdarbysd.org Girls Track & Field Team Page